Honolulu Airport Exclusive Private Transportation (Sedan, SUV, Limousine & Van)

On Time and Issue Free

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

After a very nice spring break trip for my daughter and her friend, we took a limo back to the airport. It was a great experience and the driver was on time and pleasant.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will convey this to your Chauffeur. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

If you have a chance, we would love to have you write a positive review on https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Fun!

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

I rented a Limo for my daughter and her friend (and myself of course). They had a blast playing with the lights and listening to their music. It made the long ride enjoyable. The driver was very helpful.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Nice Ride

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

The ride was a great experience for my Husband and I. The driver was very helpful and courteous. Our plan was a little late and the driver waited and made sure he found us. The car was clean and we arrive promptly to our hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pefect!

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

The ride was a great experience for my Husband and I. The driver was very courteous and on time.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best!

Reviewed by: John, 2016/12/12

As always your service is over and beyond expections !!!!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will convey this to your Chauffeur. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

If you have a chance, we would love to have you write a positive review on https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Car as desired

Reviewed by: Martin, 2016/08/12

friendly Staff; perfect Organization; in Time; save driving through the Hotel

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Martin for your review. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Transfer

Reviewed by: Dave, 2016/07/02

A good service but overpriced,will not be using this service again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fantastic

Reviewed by: Linda - perth, 2016/06/21

I would recommend this service to anyone. After a long trip from Australia we were greeted by our Driver who looked impeccable. He took our suitcases and gave us a very comfortable ride to our hotel, while giving us some information about the Island along the way.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha and thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed our service and we hope you enjoyed HAWAII!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transfer

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2016/05/18

10 out of 10 service. Chauffeur met ua directly outside of baggage claim with our name. Cool water offered in the car. Smooth ride

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Antonio. We will convey this to Antonio as he is one of our top drivers/tour guides. We hope to see you on your next visit to Hawaii.

Mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service.

Reviewed by: chrismwpcs, 2016/05/14

We decided to get a SUV from HNL to Waikiki and chose Veltra as our booking agent. The prices looked good and we made our booking. Dealing with Veltra on the phone was excellent when we had to notify of the time change for our arrival from Kahului. Nothing was too difficult for them.
The driver was on time and his friendly nature made the journey really good. He provided some commentary about Waikiki and offered us tips and tricks for a successful stay in Honolulu. Overall the service from both Veltra and Limo service was exceptional. I highly recommend them both.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for the positive customer review. We are glad that you enjoyed your tours and stay in Hawaii. Until your next visit, ALOHA and MAHALO!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HNL to Waikiki

Reviewed by: CFS , 2016/03/20

Excellent service, driver was fantastic and the service that was provided at baggage claim was also superb

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience, and do hope that you enjoy your stay here on Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Steve W, 2016/02/19

I used this to transfer from the airport to my hotel in Honolulu. I paid an additional fee for meet and greet and it was worth it. We were met at baggage claim and whisked to our vehicle waiting at the second island not too far away. We were in the vehicle and on our way in less than five minutes. Definitely a great hassle free experience

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Steve for review. We are glad that you enjoy your experience and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Service

Reviewed by: RJAK, 2016/01/18

The driver was awesome and very kind, pointed out sights.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Dirk, 2016/01/09

Just as I have used Platinum to take me from the airport to my hotel, I also have used them for years to return me to the airport following my stay in Paradise. And, as always, their car is always on time with an extremely professional driver and newer clean car. You cannot ask for anything more! Your ride to the airport is hassle free without having to make many stops to pick up other passengers at various hotels around Waikiki in a van or bus. It's a great service that I will continue to use each time I visit the Islands.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend

Reviewed by: Dirk, 2015/12/18

I have been using Platinum Limousine Service for many years. It is so very nice to have a clean car and courteous driver waiting for you to take you to your hotel after a very long day of flying. Although it may cost more than the shuttle services, it is well worth the added expense when you want to begin your stay in Paradise!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Limo Pickup

Reviewed by: Helen, 2015/08/12

I organized a limo pickup at Honolulu Airport to surprise my husband as he is a car fanatic! The limo was waiting for us, it was very clean and the driver was very pleasant. My husband is still talking about it! It was a great start to our Hawaiian Holiday.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Ride

Reviewed by: RDA, 2015/06/24

Driver was nice waiting for us at gate limo better then expected. Put a big smile on my wife's face.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding service

Reviewed by: Jim D, 2015/06/09

These people are great. Very efficient, accommodating and courteous. I called them to pick me up from the Honolulu airport and the last minute to pick me up from Waikiki and drop me off to the Honolulu airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good service

Reviewed by: JANICE ferriss, 2015/05/05

Was surprising brother with pick up and he received excellent service (unlike my experience with limo being late having to search firm)driver there to to meet them on time and helped with getting luggage and getting them to hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: JANICE ferriss, 2015/05/05

Car amazing very clean driver very professional. Very prompt picking up and helpful with my sisters luggage and airport drop off. I felt comfortable send her off in good hands.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Janice. Sorry we are late writing back to you. Im glad you had a great time in Hawaii and we look forward to your next visit.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Late

Reviewed by: JANICE ferriss, 2015/04/28

Late did not meet and greet so had to drag luggage and try to locate car. Ended up tearing fingernail away from nail bed and bleeding with pain and still have finger bandaged because of injury. This was special treat for my sister as it was her first trip to Hawaii and I wanted it to be a great memory. Don't know reason late but driver was very nice once we found him.


  • She enjoyed the ride very much

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

PLAT LIMO Hawaii trip

Reviewed by: Jimbo, 2015/04/04

Same service as the arrival- very professional, and welcoming driver. We had conversations about Hawaii and traveling- I would request him for all of my trips.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

PLAT LIMO Hawaii

Reviewed by: Jimbo, 2015/04/04

I have used Platinum Limo many times when traveling to Oahu. Their service is consistent, and the recent driver, to/from the Hotel/Airport, was extraordinary. He is very polite, great conversationalist, and he is genuine/sincere. I felt like a VIP with him-

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Limo service

Reviewed by: kevin, 2015/04/04

Excellent Service!! Highly recommend! Super friendly!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your comment we hope to do future business with you. Mahalo-Gwen

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best driver

Reviewed by: Dwight, 2015/01/19

Ask for Bob ,Mehta a great driver! He exceeded my expectations.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Dwight, 2015/01/09

Made our arrival to Honolulu as smooth as could be. Driver had wonderful personality we hope to have him on our return to the airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport car and limousine

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2015/01/01

Service average. Paid extra for help with luggage and ended up getting more help from the airport staff. Not worth the extra.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

aéroport de Honolulu-Waikiki en linousine

Reviewed by: a faire, 2014/12/24

Arrivée aux aurores à Honolulu airport, c'est le meilleur moyen d'aller rapidement et simplement à son hôtel: il n'y a pas de taxis à 05:30 du matin.
Pour les adolescents, c'est "swag", photos souvenirs inoubliables

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service!

Reviewed by: Beck, 2014/12/23

The driver was waiting right outside the gate and was very welcoming! As he drove us to our hotel he pointed out landmarks and told us a lot about Hawaii, giving us tips on things to do and places to visit.

A great start to our trip! I would definaetly use this company again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/11/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly Professional service

Reviewed by: Kevin, 2014/11/30

Greeted with professional driver, helped with luggage, and drove us to our hotel explaining some of the island to us. Excellent service, professional and dependable. Will use again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI