Honolulu Airport Exclusive Private Transportation (Sedan, SUV, Limousine & Van)

On Time and Issue Free

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

After a very nice spring break trip for my daughter and her friend, we took a limo back to the airport. It was a great experience and the driver was on time and pleasant.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will convey this to your Chauffeur. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

If you have a chance, we would love to have you write a positive review on https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Fun!

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

I rented a Limo for my daughter and her friend (and myself of course). They had a blast playing with the lights and listening to their music. It made the long ride enjoyable. The driver was very helpful.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Nice Ride

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

The ride was a great experience for my Husband and I. The driver was very helpful and courteous. Our plan was a little late and the driver waited and made sure he found us. The car was clean and we arrive promptly to our hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pefect!

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

The ride was a great experience for my Husband and I. The driver was very courteous and on time.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best!

Reviewed by: John, 2016/12/12

As always your service is over and beyond expections !!!!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will convey this to your Chauffeur. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

If you have a chance, we would love to have you write a positive review on https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Car as desired

Reviewed by: Martin, 2016/08/12

friendly Staff; perfect Organization; in Time; save driving through the Hotel

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Martin for your review. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Transfer

Reviewed by: Dave, 2016/07/02

A good service but overpriced,will not be using this service again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fantastic

Reviewed by: Linda - perth, 2016/06/21

I would recommend this service to anyone. After a long trip from Australia we were greeted by our Driver who looked impeccable. He took our suitcases and gave us a very comfortable ride to our hotel, while giving us some information about the Island along the way.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha and thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed our service and we hope you enjoyed HAWAII!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transfer

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2016/05/18

10 out of 10 service. Chauffeur met ua directly outside of baggage claim with our name. Cool water offered in the car. Smooth ride

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Antonio. We will convey this to Antonio as he is one of our top drivers/tour guides. We hope to see you on your next visit to Hawaii.

Mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service.

Reviewed by: chrismwpcs, 2016/05/14

We decided to get a SUV from HNL to Waikiki and chose Veltra as our booking agent. The prices looked good and we made our booking. Dealing with Veltra on the phone was excellent when we had to notify of the time change for our arrival from Kahului. Nothing was too difficult for them.
The driver was on time and his friendly nature made the journey really good. He provided some commentary about Waikiki and offered us tips and tricks for a successful stay in Honolulu. Overall the service from both Veltra and Limo service was exceptional. I highly recommend them both.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for the positive customer review. We are glad that you enjoyed your tours and stay in Hawaii. Until your next visit, ALOHA and MAHALO!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI