Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Overall Rating

4.77 4.77 / 5

Reviews

66 reviews
Post a review

Easy peasy!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/06/13

They send you the QR code needed and make sure they know you need it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2024/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip to Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Deana, 2024/03/04

It was heartfelt and awesome....so much history that we need to appreciate

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2024/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/02/29

Great way to get ahead and skip the lines, ready to enter all museums!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/01/28

Great way to pre-order and have passport ready to avoid the day of lines!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was very easy

Reviewed by: Joseph Eyrich, 2023/11/01

It was quick and convenient, no hassle no fuss. Highly recommend this

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy accesible

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/21

Easy to pre-purchase before the park, they send you the QR and your ready to go!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2023/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy to get all museums!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/14

Appreciate how all museums are bundled together on passport, really great day on grounds.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy way to grab passport!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/08/14

Nice to be able to set up the passport ahead of time and have it ready day of

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy Way to get Passport Beforehand

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/07/07

Nice and easy to have ready for the event! Thanks for the help in setting up.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Self Drove

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/07/01

Best way to get to see all museums if you are touring on your own!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Jordan , 2023/06/15

The passport to pearl harbor was an excellent experience for the price. You can see the many museums and learn about the event's history. I recommend this to anyone interested in WWII.

  • Battleship Missouri

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Event

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/05/31

Appreciate so much offered in 1 ticket! Great day on PH grounds

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interessting Day

Reviewed by: Ursula und Hans, 2023/05/26

Es war ein sehr interessanter Tag.
Alles war gut organisiert.
Mit dem Audioguides konnte man alle Informationen bekommen.
Leider war die Gepäckabgabe sehr teuer, 2 Rucksäcke kosten 20 $, wir dachten nicht dafür noch extra zahlen zu müssen.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

well laid out & Informative

Reviewed by: CJM, 2023/05/21

we saw the main museum, the shuttle bus takes you to the Base & Missouri for a tour. you need the full day to see it all.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very happy

Reviewed by: Barry LaCourse , 2023/04/04

Was very pleased, plenty to see and learn about. We went on Sunday and it wasn't very crowded. Only thing is, by the end of the day this old man was worn out. It's a long day with lots of walking. I do not recommend the Missouri or the Dolphin (the submarine) for anyone who doesn't have full mobility. The interior of the Missouri has lots of watertight doorways and steep stairways to step through and the Dolphin has even smaller watertight doors. (I wouldn't recommend the Dolphin for a larger person either for the same reason. )

  • Missouri front turret

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2023/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Pearl Tour of Pearl Harbor.

Reviewed by: Leigh C , 2022/10/09

This is great way to see all the sites at Pearl Harbor in a cost effective and easy way. No problems going between each site. Thank you so much .

  • USS Missouri

  • Japanese Zero

  • Bullet holes from 7 December Attack.

  • P 40

  • USS Missouri.

  • Blue Angel.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Historical and Fun!

Reviewed by: Jacqueline , 2022/06/02

My family and I were very impressed with the Pearl Harbor experience

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Nick, 2022/05/07

Easy way to obtain tickets to all of the activities available. Having the audio narrator added to the experience. Definitely all day experience. Shuttle to Ford Island was good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect for all inclusive tour of Pearl Harbor.

Reviewed by: Marty, 2022/02/21

Passport includes everything listed and allows for an all day tour of all parts of Pearl Harbor. The only thing not included is the $1 boat ride to the USS Arizona Memorial which can be reserved online ahead of time. This was well worth the price.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Eugen, 2022/02/05

Ease of the tour, no hassle. The experience is depressing but educational. It is nice to know more about history. But one day was not enough to read and study. The audio tour on USS Arizona helped. They should make audio tour also on the USS Missouri and USS Bowfin. I would definitely buy a tour from this website again. How I wish the website will send coupons also to frequent fliers. I am planning to buy tickets to Polynesian center next time I go back to Oahu. The price is reasonable. Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wouldn't miss Pearl Harbor when visiting Oahu

Reviewed by: Jacqueline , 2022/01/28

Went to the Pearl Harbor Memorial with my family and had a wonderful time! Great Service! The staff truly went the extra mile for our tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

USS Arizona Memorial

Reviewed by: Jalisha , 2021/12/19

The whole reason we purchased this day trip was for the USS Arizona Memorial. There were issues with the dock, so we were not able to go out and view…

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

a truly enjoyable experience

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2021/11/27

I had a wonderful time with our day at Pearl Harbor! Lines were a bit long which is to be expected. Once we reached the memorial it was beyond worth it! The staff really knows everything you need to know about the history there.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A beautiful Historical Experience

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2021/11/21

Everything I needed to see! Beautiful historical experience and the tour guides truly know everything there is to know!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor (still need to get your own USS Arizona tickets)

Reviewed by: CiaoBella, 2021/11/18

This Passport to Pearl Harbor was very convenient because you have the QR code that'll easily get you all the places except the USS Arizona Memorial.
Once you arrive, they'll check your vaccination card & ID and will give you a wrist band. From there it's up to you where you want to visit.
I started with the USS Bowfin, where they'll give you an audio you can listen to as you walk through the sub. My advise is to make sure to carefully listen to it before moving forward cause it's not going to replay. Once you're done visiting the sub, there's a museum that has a virtual tour of the submarine.
After taking a 10 minute shuttle to USS Missouri, you get to step foot where the Japanese surrendered 80 years ago. On the Battleship there's guides who can answer your questions and give you a piece of history. You take another 5 minute shuttle to the Pacific Aviation Museum where they have displays of old aircrafts. It's a great place for those have interest in airplanes cause you are standing right there in front of 20+airplanes! The last stop I made was to the USS Arizona. Highly advise to purchase the boat ticket in advance on the Recreation.gov website because if you don't have one you're going to be in the stand-by line. Give yourself about 1.5-2 hours for each attraction so you can make the most of this passport.

  • COVID Screening

  • USS Bowfin Musuem

  • View from Battleship Missouri

  • Pacific Aviation Museum

  • USS Arizona Chek-in

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

No USS Arizona, but still worth it

Reviewed by: Sully, 2021/08/07

The passport gives you access to the USS Battleship Missouri, the Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum and the Pacific Fleet Submarine Museum. You do need an ID when you are entering all these museums. You do have to get separate tickets for the USS Arizona, which is the main attraction, but the museums are filled with amazing details of Pearl Harbor, definitely some new to our group. Along with that there are so many artifacts and visuals to experience Pearl Harbor. We loved the Submarine experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport is misleading, or I didnt find all the details.

Reviewed by: Matt Parker, 2021/06/26

Passport gets you in the park, and into some attractions. Apparently not the Arizona tour, as I was told thats a seperate tour and they were all sold out when I was there. That was disappointing.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Habor

Reviewed by: Hawaii 2021, 2021/05/22

This is a must do!! There's so much history to see and learn about! Absolutely amazing to honor those who served for our freedom. So many different things and neat that you get your picture when you arrive to take home.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do for all ages!!

Reviewed by: Mindy, 2020/02/02

My husband and I really enjoyed our trip. we were able to move around at our leisure and spend and much or as little time on each exhibit. Everyone in your family should experience Pearl Harbor. it truly does give you a new perspective and appreciation for those that serve our country protecting us!!

  • Pearl Harbor from the boat tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome History

Reviewed by: Roger Ybarra, 2019/06/09

Outstanding service. This was a once in a lifetime experience for us. History is awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories