Oahu Turtle Canyon Snorkeling Cruise from Waikiki - Living Ocean Tours reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Turtle Canyon Snorkeling Cruise from Waikiki - Living Ocean Tours

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Amazing Crew!

Reviewed by: A. Vergara, 2022/03/31

- Crew was super friendly and helpful. Family-owned.
- Drinks and snacks were provided during the tour
- Best part: spotted a whale close to our boat on our way to Turtle Canyon; seen turtles and lots of fish during the snorkeling session
- The current was a little strong in the afternoon but still worth the trip
- Overall super fun experience
- Definitely recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3 generations had a great time at the same time!

Reviewed by: Delano family, 2022/03/10

The crew was amazing! They did the utmost to ensure that we saw everything we could on our trip. And although we weren’t late, I saw the captain calling other groups that were, to check on them which I thought was really cool. They really did a great job to take care of our safety and enjoyment! Thanks again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Annie H, 2022/02/24

What a great experience! Our group had two people in their thirties and two in their sixties and everyone had a blast. We saw so many turtles, a few schools of fish and some other unique fish around. Great tour for those wanting to try snorkeling. The staff was amazing too! Although we didn't have kids in our group, the staff was interacting great with those family groups aboard with us.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect trips for a group of first timers.

Reviewed by: Adam W, 2022/02/24

Living ocean tours is a great family business that created a great experience for our group of first time snorkelers. The 5 person crew was friendly, knowledgeable and helped us have a fun and safe trip on the water. We were able to see multiple turtles including one that came up about 10 feet away from us. Also, plenty of fish to see in between turtle sightings. Plus we got to see a pod of dolphins when we first arrived at the reef.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

THIS WAS FUN!!!

Reviewed by: Ian McCrary, 2021/12/22

My wife and I cam to Oahu for the first time with one thing in mind; we HAVE to go snorkeling! We initially chose Living Ocean Tours based on the affordability, but the experience was SO much better than we expected for the price! Not only did they thoroughly go over ever aspect of snorkeling, they GUIDED us to the good spots to see turtles, fish, and even some awesome reefs! The guides were even outgoing and easy to talk to which just made the whole experience that much better. My wife and I HIGHLY recommend checking them out. Thanks to the captain for getting us out into the ocean, and thanks to Joe and Preston for finding some awesome spots to see sea turtles! MAHALO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories