North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Immersive ATV Adventure with Expert Local Guides reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Immersive ATV Adventure with Expert Local Guides

Overall Rating

4.94 4.94 / 5

Reviews

16 reviews
Post a review

The best ATV tour!!

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2022/09/03

Our guide was phenomenal!! Really felt like ohana! Beautiful scenery and learned lots about the history! Even stopped at a gorgeous campground with fantastic views! Make sure you bring some glasses, you will get VERY dirty everywhere!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Guide

Reviewed by: Tyler & Chrys, 2022/08/27

Our guide was the nicest and most welcoming guide with a good sense of humor. He also took so many photos and videos of us along the way and AirDropped them to us afterwards without anyone even asking him too. Also the ATV riding was awesome and everybody needs to make sure they take a turn to drive. Just don’t be like my wife and wear a white tee if you ever expect to wear it white again as the red dirt will do a number on it. 100% we will be doing this again next time we are in Hawaii and will recommend this to everyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Adventure!

Reviewed by: Michelle G, 2022/08/25

This adventure is one for the memory books!! We had an incredible time throughout the tour. Our guide was extremely friendly, which helped make the experience top notch. Photos are taken and provided without additional cost from your ride. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Will do again when we visit the islands again.

  • Family time with sister and nephew! We had a blast!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do ATV experience

Reviewed by: Michael Guerra, 2022/08/20

Keiko was an amazing tour guide. He really made the experience one of the best I’ve had. Looking forward to do it again when I come back to the island. We haven’t forgot your care package :)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Greatest Excursion on Oahu!!!

Reviewed by: Stacey , 2022/08/14

Kioki was by far the best guide we’ve dealt with and we have done a lot of tours. Very energetic and knowledgeable. The North Shore Eco-Tour was awesome. Highly recommend this to anyone. Breathtaking views and the true nature of Hawaii!

  • Breathtaking Views

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Gotta do it!

Reviewed by: Don C, 2022/08/07

Looking was great. Very informative and entertaining. The trip was exciting for all eleven of us. Wish we had time here to go again but no such luck. Totally recommend this experience. Probably the best tour of our trip!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2022/07/25

This was a fun adventure for our family! Ryan did an amazing job as our tour guide. We were able to see the beautiful land and experience the thrill of being in an ATV!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Adventure Tour last 7/22/2022

Reviewed by: Jowell M, 2022/07/24

This is our first family ATV tour and we had a BLAST!
The scenery was spectacular and our Tour guide “Kiokie” is so amazing which makes it more memorable. My daughter likes to do it again when we go back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day with the fam!

Reviewed by: Adam, 2022/07/02

I took my wife and 3 kids on this ATV tour. Keoki was our tour guide, and he did such a good job. What I really liked most about the tour were the different terrains we got to ride through. Keoki got everyone properly prepared for some of the thrills we'd encounter, and the kids weren't scared at all.
Overall, the kids rated it as their favorite day of our 10-day vacation.
Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had Kioki as our guide. Best tour guide we’ve ever !!

Reviewed by: Lisa & Danny, 2022/05/19

Kioki (I hoped I’m spelling it right ) . Love him . His knowledgable about his job. His fun and understand the safety requirements about ATV. My husbands favorite excursion while traveling . We had a blast running through rugged terrain . He educated us about certain trees that can only be found in Hawaii . We will be back with our family soon. Thank you Kioki for a wonderful , exhilarating run through the forest ..❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An interactive learning experience and so much fun!

Reviewed by: Sydney, 2022/05/03

My boyfriend and I booked this ATV tour with the intention of just having fun and getting dirty, but it turned out to be so much more than that! Our tour guide, Kioke, was exceptional! He has such a welcoming demeanor and made our trip so much fun! He was very knowledgeable about Hawaii and how the lands came about. We truly think he's a natural when it comes to his line of work! We really enjoyed every minute of our trip and were excited to hear of different types of tours that could be added in the future! If we come back to Oahu, we will make sure to come visit Kioke on the north shore again!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Sydney for sharing your tour experience with us. Weʻre thrilled that you had such an enjoyable time! Indeed our company likes to have fun, teach/share about our culture, and take care of the natural resources, so weʻre glad you appreciate how we "roll." And yes, Keoki is a great guide who enjoys people and really loves sharing our mountains with others. We look forward to your next visit!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

MUST do this!

Reviewed by: Anna and Jessica , 2022/04/28

First off, I go to Hawaii all the time and only book these tours to get my hands on the ATV!. They are always nice but this one was OUTSTANDING! And the guide is the entire reason why. He was so fun and knowledgeable and super engaging. He had us dying of laughter the whole time and smiling from ear to ear. The tour itself had a lot of cool info but I’m not sure if I would have enjoyed it as much had we not had the guide we did (short Filipino dude ;)! The ATVs were so rad as well and the route we went on allowed for us to get down and dirty with the ATVs which I loved! This one was worth it! I’ll be booking again just to hang with the guide!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha e Anna & Jessica, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your atv adventure with us! Weʻll make sure to let that "short Filipino dude" :-) know that he did a great job too. Take care of yourselves and we look forward to hanging out with you again in the mountains. A hui hou...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Time - a North Shore Must Do!

Reviewed by: Kelsee L, 2022/03/19

We had the absolute best time on our tour. Guides were super fun and really knowledgeable about hawaii, the history, local fun facts and recommendations, an all around amazing experience. Would highly recommend this to anyone and would love to even go again our next time I’m Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great tour lots of fun

Reviewed by: Ryan, 2022/03/15

we had so much fun and the view was so great on the tour. ATV’s were very easy and fun to drive, tour guide made everything easy and gave lot of fun info. We would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome tour!

Reviewed by: Alvin, 2022/02/26

Amazing tour guide and an amazing ride! I loved the off roading of this tour and learning all about Hawaiis environment. Would definitely do this again and recommend this to anyone visiting Oahu if they want to see more of the gorgeous North shore.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great ATV adventure

Reviewed by: Ben, 2022/01/16

We have a great time.
Highly recommend to all. Will come back next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories