North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Immersive ATV Adventure with Expert Local Guides reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Immersive ATV Adventure with Expert Local Guides

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

An interactive learning experience and so much fun!

Reviewed by: Sydney, 2022/05/03

My boyfriend and I booked this ATV tour with the intention of just having fun and getting dirty, but it turned out to be so much more than that! Our tour guide, Kioke, was exceptional! He has such a welcoming demeanor and made our trip so much fun! He was very knowledgeable about Hawaii and how the lands came about. We truly think he's a natural when it comes to his line of work! We really enjoyed every minute of our trip and were excited to hear of different types of tours that could be added in the future! If we come back to Oahu, we will make sure to come visit Kioke on the north shore again!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Sydney for sharing your tour experience with us. Weʻre thrilled that you had such an enjoyable time! Indeed our company likes to have fun, teach/share about our culture, and take care of the natural resources, so weʻre glad you appreciate how we "roll." And yes, Keoki is a great guide who enjoys people and really loves sharing our mountains with others. We look forward to your next visit!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

MUST do this!

Reviewed by: Anna and Jessica , 2022/04/28

First off, I go to Hawaii all the time and only book these tours to get my hands on the ATV!. They are always nice but this one was OUTSTANDING! And the guide is the entire reason why. He was so fun and knowledgeable and super engaging. He had us dying of laughter the whole time and smiling from ear to ear. The tour itself had a lot of cool info but I’m not sure if I would have enjoyed it as much had we not had the guide we did (short Filipino dude ;)! The ATVs were so rad as well and the route we went on allowed for us to get down and dirty with the ATVs which I loved! This one was worth it! I’ll be booking again just to hang with the guide!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha e Anna & Jessica, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your atv adventure with us! Weʻll make sure to let that "short Filipino dude" :-) know that he did a great job too. Take care of yourselves and we look forward to hanging out with you again in the mountains. A hui hou...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Time - a North Shore Must Do!

Reviewed by: Kelsee L, 2022/03/19

We had the absolute best time on our tour. Guides were super fun and really knowledgeable about hawaii, the history, local fun facts and recommendations, an all around amazing experience. Would highly recommend this to anyone and would love to even go again our next time I’m Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great tour lots of fun

Reviewed by: Ryan, 2022/03/15

we had so much fun and the view was so great on the tour. ATV’s were very easy and fun to drive, tour guide made everything easy and gave lot of fun info. We would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome tour!

Reviewed by: Alvin, 2022/02/26

Amazing tour guide and an amazing ride! I loved the off roading of this tour and learning all about Hawaiis environment. Would definitely do this again and recommend this to anyone visiting Oahu if they want to see more of the gorgeous North shore.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great ATV adventure

Reviewed by: Ben, 2022/01/16

We have a great time.
Highly recommend to all. Will come back next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories