Waikiki Lomi Lomi Massage & Spa Treatments at Aloha Therapy reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Lomi Lomi Massage & Spa Treatments at Aloha Therapy

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Surprise Massage For The Love Of My Life

Reviewed by: Johnny Taylor , 2022/09/21

This was one of the best massages I've ever had. I advise if you need a massage, and your in Waikiki Honolulu, this is the place to go. You will not go wrong. The service was very pleasant and peaceful. So relaxing. My body has been feeling so good the last couple of days. I surprised my Love with this special morning massage. Thanks Lady's For Taking Great Care Of Us...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Relaxation at its finest...

Reviewed by: Tania, 2022/09/16

Place is super clean and professional. The massage was beyond amazing. They can focus on problem areas but the overall treatment was relaxing, calm, and luxurious. I recommend booking in advance or call to see if they have openings.

I recommend booking the 90 minute sessions, your muscles will Thank you..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful massage !

Reviewed by: Romain, 2022/09/10

This was an amazing experience. The massages were excellent. I highly recommend this service. We feel so relaxed. We had such a great time. Would do it again. My wife and I decided to go at the end of our vacation and it was phenomenal the ladies there were such professionals!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha
Thank you for visiting us the other day.
Thank you also for your kind review.
It is good to get rid of travel fatigue before boarding an airplane.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience!

Reviewed by: Roseanna G. , 2022/07/05

With 3 children that are 9 and under, we needed a relaxing massage. Aloha Therapy did just that! I researched ahead of time because I didn’t want to go to a sketchy place. They don’t have much online presence, but that’s because they had to close during the pandemic and recently reopened. They are on the 2nd floor of the Imperial Hawaii Resort and their pictures on Yelp are exactly what we saw in person. We bought two 60-minute Lomi Lomi massages and the two ladies that worked on us were super kind and attentive. At one point, my masseuse noticed a bruise on my leg and asked if it hurt, so that she could work around it. It was great that she noticed and wanted to provide the best service possible. The Lomi Lomi massage was FANTASTIC- long sweeping motions on my back and legs. I wish I would have booked 90 or even 120 minutes, but the massage was so good that even 60 minutes was well worth it. We’ve had massages in very expensive hotels in Monterey, Ca and this one tops it. My husband needed a lot of work on his back and shoulders and said he was surprised how strong his little masseuse was. They use their body weight on certain parts, and even stretched our legs (which felt very relieving since I rarely stretch). My masseuse starting with soft pressure but once I asked for firmer pressure, she adjusted and completely worked out all my kinks. For a few days, I had some back spasms running down my lower back and right bottom cheek- she massaged my back and bum so well that the pain was gone when I walked out! They ask you to keep your underwear on and tuck the sheet over it- very modest which I appreciate. When massaging my bottom, she used her elbows, etc which I think is how she was able to get deep into the muscle to fix the pain. One big plus- the masseuses never spoke to one another! So nice that all we heard was the relaxing music. We got bottled water at the end and walked out absolutely pleased- I would HIGHLY recommend Aloha Therapy & hope to come back soon!

  • Loved our massage!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha
Thank you for visiting us the other day.
We are glad to hear your compliments.
We want to make your visit as extraordinary as possible.
We take care of everything so that our guests can relax as much as possible in an extraordinary space.
We look forward to seeing you again when you come to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories