North Shore Round-Trip Shuttle from Waikiki to Haleiwa, Waimea Valley & More reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Shore Round-Trip Shuttle from Waikiki to Haleiwa, Waimea Valley & More

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Poor, better go in public bus or Uber

Reviewed by: Ignacio, 2024/06/05

We got no value but a bus greeting us to the town, you can do it in every other way and cheaper, including 3usd public bus. It even doesn't get you to the beach, so you will have to take de public bus to get to the beach either way

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2024/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

a great day

Reviewed by: shieldthejoyous, 2024/02/20

Our guide was prompt, courteous, and highly accommodating.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2024/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Couple day trip to North Shore, visiting from the UK

Reviewed by: UK couple traveller , 2023/05/15

Website easy to use.
Driver on time, and very helpful with local area.
Told him what we wanted to see and do, and he accommodated with ease.
Got stuck in traffic driving up the North shore, so he stayed a little longer for us.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was a super easy experience!

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2022/05/29

This was a super easy experience! We were dropped off and picked up in the same location and got to explore whatever we wanted for 5 hours. Loved it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Jeff, 2021/09/05

I never write reviews, but figure I would with this because of how good the experience was. The driver was on time, communicative, helpful, and courteous. He even got out of the van to find me during the departure. And with that said, the van was clean and spacious. I'd definitely roll with this company again. Mahalo for a great experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2021/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

perfect trip to north shore!

Reviewed by: haseong kim, 2021/08/08

north shore shuttle tour was totally awesome! The tour guide was so kind and nice. He explained about some tourist attractions as well as drived me to north shore. He drived me to famous valley and even food truck. So I could go some place I wanted easily.
I was really satisfied with this tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories