West Oahu Wild Dolphin Watch Cruise, Reef Snorkel, SUP & Kayaking Adventure reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

West Oahu Wild Dolphin Watch Cruise, Reef Snorkel, SUP & Kayaking Adventure

Overall Rating

3.88 3.88 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

Great Family Experience!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2021/10/25

The whole family loved this experience! The crew is so knowledge on all part spinner dolphins and their habitat. I defintely recommend booking now because they were talking about a ban on Oahu!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining with us!
Please come back and see dolphins again!
Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of the trip!

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2021/08/07

This was my favorite part of our vacation. The staff were very friendly and professional. I loved that they really emphasized how important it is to respect the ocean wildlife. We got to see the spinner dolphins, turtles, and fish. I highly recommend it!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining with us.

People can enjoy snorkeling surrounding rich of nature.
The experiences will enrich your mind!
Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great for families

Reviewed by: Mom to teens, 2021/08/04

Had a blast, highlight of the trip for my teen daughters!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining with us.
Yes, the dolphin tour is loved by men and women of all ages!
Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not covid safe

Reviewed by: Sheila, 2021/07/31

While the tour itself was great- we did see dolphins and turtles- this company has no regard for covid protocols. They pick you up and I asked prior to see if they enforced masks on the bus- as that is the law. They assured me they were. When we got picked up the driver wasn’t wearing a mask! When I asked him he basically ignored me. Half the passengers weren’t. My family double masked but with no windows open it was very unsafe. If you want a safe experience- I would not pick this company.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experiences swimming with dolphins!

Reviewed by: Rafat, 2021/07/30

Great crew - swam with a big pod of dolphins a couple of times. Totally worth it! Also, snacks, slide, snorkel and jumping off the top of the boat was fun!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your participation!
Yes, jumping into the beautiful Ocean from viewing deck feels so cool!
Everyone cαn not to stop doing that.

Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Bejarano family , 2021/07/06

Best experience in my trip to Hawaii for my family and I.

Cap/Papa and his crew were amazing. Highly recommended.

Reply from activity provider

We are happy you and your family spent great experiences!
Please come to see dolphins again!
A Hui hou

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Experience

Reviewed by: Layne, 2021/07/01

Disappointed not to see the spinner dolphins. Should have spent more time trying to locate them rather than just giving up and heading out to deeper water for the bottle nose. Our whole purpose was to see the spinners.

Reply from activity provider

Sorry for the situations of the day,
Wild dolphins always appear with different situations, sometimes very easy and sometimes difficult.
Spinners can be very cautious when they have baby in the flock.
Please come to see again, they will show their faces next time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Daniela/Cira, 2021/06/15

Everyone in the boat are amazing and professional peoples, they have a lot of knowledge, a spectacular adventure and especially because we swim with dolphins in their habitat without causing them stress. thank you for your incredible work

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Daniela,
Thank you for joining with us!
We are so happy you to enjoy swimming with dolphins.
Please come again.
We and dolphins are looking forward to seeing you soon:)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories