West Oahu Deluxe Wild Dolphin Snorkel Cruise & Ocean Activities [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

West Oahu Deluxe Wild Dolphin Snorkel Cruise & Ocean Activities [Open Now]

Overall Rating

3.75 3.75 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Amazing experiences swimming with dolphins!

Reviewed by: Rafat, 2021/07/30

Great crew - swam with a big pod of dolphins a couple of times. Totally worth it! Also, snacks, slide, snorkel and jumping off the top of the boat was fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Bejarano family , 2021/07/06

Best experience in my trip to Hawaii for my family and I.

Cap/Papa and his crew were amazing. Highly recommended.

Reply from activity provider

We are happy you and your family spent great experiences!
Please come to see dolphins again!
A Hui hou

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Experience

Reviewed by: Layne, 2021/07/01

Disappointed not to see the spinner dolphins. Should have spent more time trying to locate them rather than just giving up and heading out to deeper water for the bottle nose. Our whole purpose was to see the spinners.

Reply from activity provider

Sorry for the situations of the day,
Wild dolphins always appear with different situations, sometimes very easy and sometimes difficult.
Spinners can be very cautious when they have baby in the flock.
Please come to see again, they will show their faces next time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Daniela/Cira, 2021/06/15

Everyone in the boat are amazing and professional peoples, they have a lot of knowledge, a spectacular adventure and especially because we swim with dolphins in their habitat without causing them stress. thank you for your incredible work

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Daniela,
Thank you for joining with us!
We are so happy you to enjoy swimming with dolphins.
Please come again.
We and dolphins are looking forward to seeing you soon:)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories