Maitai Catamaran Sunset Cocktail & Friday Fireworks Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Maita'i Sunset Cruise was the best

Reviewed by: Wilma Hadley, 2017/06/12

I treated my husband to this sunset cruise, and honestly it was the best decision ever. The crew were amazing and the maitais were refreshing and quite good. You get a perfect view over Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head. Thanks guys for an amazing time. We will definitely choose you again when we're back in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Shelley, 2017/06/10

Brilliant evening and entertaining crew. Love the drinks music and views

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friday Fireworks Criuse

Reviewed by: Randy M, 2017/05/22

Great fireworks, sailing, and Maitais! Definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks Friday aboard the Maitai!

Reviewed by: Johnny, 2017/05/15

Fireworks, free Maitai's, and sailing at night along Waikiki beach. How can you go wrong? You can't. This is the best Waikiki attraction for the bucks. And the drinks were excellent.

OPEN BAR!!!!

Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight!!

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2017/05/15

This had to be one of the highlights of our holiday! Relaxing, amazing and the coktails are beautiful!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time and awesome cocktails!

Reviewed by: Katie & Ben, 2017/05/14

These guys have got it down, great drinks, music selection, and beautiful views! Their maitais are delicious too!






Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This is a "Must Do" in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Danielle , 2017/04/12

I cannot recommend this sunset cruise enough! My friends and I had an amazing time. The crew and captain were so friendly and welcoming and created such a fun atmosphere on the boat. The views were unbelievably beautiful, we had perfect weather and a gorgeous sunset. The price is more than fair considering the length of time on the water (1.5 hours) and the fact that the drinks are included. I would absolutely do it again!


  • Enjoying the signature mai tai's!


  • The beautiful sunset on our cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect...exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed by: Melanie, 2017/04/05

Everything was as promised...and better! Would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time on the Mai Tai Catamaran

Reviewed by: Mike and Kathy L, 2017/03/27

Wow what a great way to see the fireworks over the Hilton Hawaiian on a Friday night in Honolulu. The staff on the MaiTai Catamaran was wonderful and the fresh MaiTais were delicious and refreshing!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maitai's and Fireworks

Reviewed by: Danni M., 2017/03/21

This is the second time we have had an excursion with these guys, last Sept 2016 we did the Sunset one ( sensational !!) This time the fireworks and had the best night. can't wait to come back next year and do it again !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI