Moana Catamaran Waikiki Turtle Snorkel Sail Adventure [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Moana Catamaran Waikiki Turtle Snorkel Sail Adventure [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.25 4.25 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Wonderful excursion

Reviewed by: Joy , 2021/06/28

Great crew and breakfast was awesome, saw several turtles and beautiful fish

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barely saw 1 turtle

Reviewed by: Alex , 2021/05/12

Boat was very nice, friendly staff, but we stopped at 1 site for a while and didn’t see any turtles, then when we got to the more popular spot there were already 4 more boats and we only got to see 1 turtle. The staff didn’t come in the water with us either to help spotting turtles. Other boats had at least 1 crew in the water to guide their group towards the right spot.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: eniigotcha@yahoo.com, 2021/05/01

wonderful afternoon cruise. The cruise was very relaxing and the boat looks really big and spacious so you get to enjoy the scenery. We saw two turtles and staff was very helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was okay, the crew was great.

Reviewed by: Baker, 2021/04/10

The only reason I gave an okay was because we ordered breakfast to have on the boat. Some how the company did not order the meals. We were told we would receive a refund. We have not received the refund yet but that also falls on me because I have not followed up. Our snorkeling date was March 16, I am writing this April 10th.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories