Waikiki to Pearl Harbor Shuttle & Arizona Memorial Sightseeing - E Noa Tours reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki to Pearl Harbor Shuttle & Arizona Memorial Sightseeing - E Noa Tours

Overall Rating

4.20 4.20 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Pearl Harbor was amazing!

Reviewed by: Marshar, 2022/06/23

This tour was exactly what we wanted, transportation with Ana excellent guide and host, then the opportunity to visit a place of American history on our own. It was a somber, sobering and fulfilling time as we learned more about the greatest American generation and the sacrifices they made for their and future generations. Juicy added to our trip by providing extra facts and great fun along the way there and back.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl harbor tour

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2022/06/18

Very easy booking/ shuttle was right on time and driver was friendly and clear about instructions for when we got to the memorial. No having to wait on lines and the tour gave plenty of time to see the memorial and walk around the grounds. Would highly recommend

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for the 5 stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paid boat ride is non-refundable!?

Reviewed by: J and M with family , 2022/01/08

Paid boat ride is non-refundable when dock is damaged. This policy should be modified to go right by the customer and website need to stop bookings. I could just easily drove there with my rental car and just check out the sites. The money I spent for the boat could have been used to pay for the submarine tour!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha J & M Family,

Yes, unfortunately the dock was temporarily closed. The National Park Service does not provide us with refunds as the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center has so much to offer with its monuments, exhibits, attack film and museums. You are also able to pay your respects to the fallen from the dockside, which is always open.
We regret that you did not feel the tour guide's knowledgeable narration to/from Waikiki and Pearl Harbor, nor the hassle of driving/parking was worth it. Please accept our apologies and thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope your overall stay in Hawaii was a safe and enjoyable one. Stay well.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Trolley Salute to Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Pamela, 2021/04/06

This Pearl Harbor tour was more than what I had expected. I expected to just be dropped off at the location of Pearl Harbor to tour it on my own, which would have been ok. But the trolley ride was enjoyable, and the driver was very knowledgeable and informative about the events or Pearl Harbor, and also the history of the island as well. He was very entertaining, humorous and personal able, relating well with his clients, getting them involved in the tour. He assured that we all know what to expect and what was expected of us. We had plenty of time to explore and to pay or respect to the men and the events of that terrible day in history. I would recommend this tour to all I know when they visit Oahu and hope that they are lucky enough to get our guide for this experience.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Pamela,
This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share this. We are very grateful that you joined us.
Mahalo nui loa! (Thank you very much!)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

MUST BUY! Great value and experience

Reviewed by: Casey, 2021/03/30

Great tour! The guide was very knowledgeable about the island's history and pointed out may wonderful views, art murals, and landmarks as we drove towards the harbor. Pearl Harbor was a WONDERFUL experience and we had plenty of time to see everything we wanted and visit the gift shop.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Casey,
We are very pleased to hear of your enjoyment! Thank you for your recommendation and high rating. We are very grateful that you joined us.
We hope to see you again in the near future. Our Circle Island Tour does not disappoint.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories