Waikiki Sunset Booze Cruise & Party Boat with Live DJ - Ocean & You Hawaii reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Sunset Booze Cruise & Party Boat with Live DJ - Ocean & You Hawaii

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews
Post a review

Book your ticket now!!

Reviewed by: Grace , 2024/02/20

Best experience EVER!!!! The music was amazing, the drinks were good, and the boat was spacious!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2024/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Rhianna, 2024/02/12

The staff & crew aboard boat were amazing! All the good vibes & energy were there from the moment we walked up to departure. Drinks were flowing, DJ was playing great tunes, opportunity for amazing photos & videos, and ability to take advantage of all parts of the boat. There were other boats full of people looking at ours that were jealous because of how much fun we all were having!! Highly recommend & would book again when we travel back to Hawaii….10/10!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2024/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Coco, 2023/10/12

So much fun! Thank you guys for an awesome time! The crew was outstanding

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had so much fun!

Reviewed by: Kristin, 2023/07/02

10/10 recommend! Had so much fun, the staff was super friendly, fun & professional!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Fun Time!!!!

Reviewed by: Amazing, 2023/03/25

This was so refreshing and fun, I would definitely do this again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must-do while in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Romeo, 2023/02/05

The booze cruise was amazing! It was on the beautiful waters that included a sunset. We had a DJ and bar on board. Double decker yacht-like boat that was a blast! The hosts/staff definitely join in on the fun and keep the vibe going. Plan to return on my next trip to Waikiki!

  • Other boats cruising. Our yacht was bigger!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

More than perfect.

Reviewed by: Rania, 2022/11/27

It was an Amazing experience. We spent the loveliest time in the middle of the ocean, saw the sunset & danced till we got tired. It was very clean, well maintained boat. Crew was very nice & friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Tons of fun, 2022/05/01

We had a great time . The views from the water was amazing. The staff was great. The Di was awesome. It was so much fun. I was celebrating my birthday and they made sure it was a lot of fun

  • Amassing views from the water

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend this ocean and you boat party.

Reviewed by: DJ BRIAN V., 2021/09/13

Omg. The music, the people, the fact you can bring unlimited amount of booze and have a great time is always 5 stars in my book. The captain, crew and DJ all lived up to my standards. Definitely recommend. Also the stunning views of diamond head, the city, the sunset, and just being out in the ocean on a hot evening was so awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Party Boat

Reviewed by: JGaines, 2021/09/03

This was so much fun. The scenery was beautiful and we danced to great music. It'd bring your own beverages...remember.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best crew ever!!

Reviewed by: Allie, 2021/06/04

My boyfriend and I had so much fun on this tour. The crew was so friendly and accommodating and really made our time that much better. The music was great, there was a videographer, and the boat has a really cool set up once it gets dark out. Would definitely recommend this tour to any friends looking for a fun night out.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories