Waikiki Sunset Booze Cruise with Live DJ - Ocean & You Hawaii reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Sunset Booze Cruise with Live DJ - Ocean & You Hawaii

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

More than perfect.

Reviewed by: Rania, 2022/11/27

It was an Amazing experience. We spent the loveliest time in the middle of the ocean, saw the sunset & danced till we got tired. It was very clean, well maintained boat. Crew was very nice & friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Tons of fun, 2022/05/01

We had a great time . The views from the water was amazing. The staff was great. The Di was awesome. It was so much fun. I was celebrating my birthday and they made sure it was a lot of fun

  • Amassing views from the water

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend this ocean and you boat party.

Reviewed by: DJ BRIAN V., 2021/09/13

Omg. The music, the people, the fact you can bring unlimited amount of booze and have a great time is always 5 stars in my book. The captain, crew and DJ all lived up to my standards. Definitely recommend. Also the stunning views of diamond head, the city, the sunset, and just being out in the ocean on a hot evening was so awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Party Boat

Reviewed by: JGaines, 2021/09/03

This was so much fun. The scenery was beautiful and we danced to great music. It'd bring your own beverages...remember.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best crew ever!!

Reviewed by: Allie, 2021/06/04

My boyfriend and I had so much fun on this tour. The crew was so friendly and accommodating and really made our time that much better. The music was great, there was a videographer, and the boat has a really cool set up once it gets dark out. Would definitely recommend this tour to any friends looking for a fun night out.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories