Ko Olina Deluxe Oahu Sunset Cruise with Happy Hour Drinks & Appetizers reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Ko Olina Deluxe Oahu Sunset Cruise with Happy Hour Drinks & Appetizers

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Perfect Evening Activity

Reviewed by: WSS, 2022/04/29

Had a wonderful time. Great crew and attentive service. Food and drinks were very good. We enjoyed the trip very much. Beautiful sunset.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip!!!

Reviewed by: Andrea , 2021/12/11

The sunset cruise was definitely top 3 things I have done in Hawaii and will for sure do it again!!! Staff was super friendly, food and drinks were great!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Will do this sunset cruise again for sure!

Reviewed by: Katie Schultz , 2021/09/02

We will definitely do this sunset cruise every time we come to Ko Olina. TJ was an awesome host and Travis the captain snd Jake were great too. Boat been refurbished and very comfortable. Great music and potent, delicious rum concoctions that I want to recreate at home. Well done! We will be back! All ages worked well.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect night and sights!

Reviewed by: Kate, 2021/08/22

The crew was professional and engaging. We were pleased with the beverage and food offerings. Even more so is that we lucked out with a spectacular sunset night and spinner dolphins that entertained us by swimming along with the catamaran. We sailed the entire time as the winds were good. Boarding and everything were simple and quick.
I'd highly recommend this activity!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best value & best crew!

Reviewed by: Emily Cortes , 2021/06/10

We had an amazing time! Don’t sleep on this opportunity! You won’t find a better crew.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best sunset cruise in Oahu

Reviewed by: Brad, 2020/12/25

We’ve been on a couple cruises around Oahu and this has been the best by far! Excellent and friendly service. The crew went beyond themselves to make our experience perfect!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories