Royal Hawaiian Catamaran Waikiki Private Boat Charter [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Royal Hawaiian Catamaran Waikiki Private Boat Charter [Open Now]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Great boat, great crew, fantastic time.

Reviewed by: Bill, 2021/06/28

Trip went off without a hitch. Everything we expected and more. The Captain and crew were very accommodating, friendly and informative about the area. They let us pretty much make the call on where to go. Had an awesome time, and would highly recommend Captain Shane and the Royal Hawaiian Catamaran.

  • Headed towards Diamond Head.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great private cruise!

Reviewed by: Tab Troxler, 2021/06/08

We had a very nice private charter with the Royal Hawaiian sailing crew! The Captain and staff couldn’t have been more friendly or accommodating. If you are in the market for a private charter, this is boat to book!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Aloha Experience

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2021/06/02

The Royal Hawaiian Catamaran boat charter is now my absolute favorite activity on Oahu. This charter will satisfy so many different goals for island experience - sailing, snorkeling, swimming, relaxing in the shade, and learning about Hawaii. One thing that sets this tour above others is their commitment to the reef and water. They don't overcrowd the boat and there is no plastic used onboard. I really appreciated the balance between hosting tourists and stewarding their natural resources. Captain Shane, Cassidy and Gio went above and beyond to make our experience one to be remembered forever. They listened to us and provided excellent options to allow us to make the most of our charter. I liked it so much that I booked my second trip for later in the year already.

  • A view of Diamond Head from the boat.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

*5 Star Amazing Sailing Experience!*

Reviewed by: Heather, 2021/01/15

I cannot recommend the Royal Hawaiian Catamaran enough! We chose the 2 hour sunset cruise and it was phenomenal! Captain Shane and his crew made our experience so special. My group of 6 felt very safe, the crew wore masks, and they asked us before sailing what we'd like to do. We were able to snorkel with the gear they provided, saw a lot of fish and a couple turtles, and also had the best view of the sunset. We played our own music, they poured us drinks that we brought on board, and the Mediterranean spread was perfect for snacking. Book this catamaran, you will not regret it!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories