Majestic Waikiki Champagne Sunset Cruise with Open Bar & Appetizers reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

To participate in any of our on island activities, all travelers arriving to Hawaii must complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine, and the most up-to-date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Majestic Waikiki Champagne Sunset Cruise with Open Bar & Appetizers

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Amazing

Reviewed by: Luis garcia, 2018/10/04

Amazing. The cruise was great the food was really good. The show was amazing also

Reply from activity provider

Aloha! Thank you for booking an Atlantis Adventures tour through Veltra.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exceeded expectations

Reviewed by: Donny, 2018/05/16

Great value - hotel pick up in modern bus (on time), transfer to vessel, welcoming staff, lots of interaction and information. Entertainment was excellent and free beer all night! All in all a very nice experience = would recommend to anyone who doesn't want the full dinner service

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Superb night out as a couple!

Reviewed by: Vanessa, 2018/02/06

My husband and I elected for the Appetizer Cruise option on the Fireworks night (Friday). The Majestic was a solid, stable boat with seating and standing / inside and outside options. Additional drinks were reasonably priced and the buffet appetizers were tasty. The evening entertainers (two musicians and a Hula dancer) were terrific.

Given that this cruise is only on Fridays I booked it from home before leaving, which also gave us something to look forward to in advance, thiugh later learned that some folks were able to secure a spot a few days before. For the price, thus is MUST! I will forever remember watching the fireworks from the ocean with the backdrop of Waikiki hotels all aglow....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great views

Reviewed by: Myra D, 2017/09/16

Great way to see d island , eat and relax. D food was great and staff friendly and accommodating

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good experience

Reviewed by: Andy, 2017/07/01

Me and wife had this trip on our anniversary. Overall it is a ok experience, no surprise.
Pick up bit late than scheduled time, food is ok, scenery is good. And return back went smoothly.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing crew!

Reviewed by: Cody, 2017/05/30

This was amazing, loved the top floor with the nice ocean breeze. I will definitely be doing this again when I come back!!

  • Proud to be an american! Taken on the back of the boat.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories