Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise & Water Fun Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise & Water Fun Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline

Overall Rating

4.73 4.73 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews
Post a review

What a morning

Reviewed by: Sibhers, 2019/12/01

We had 2 adults and an 8 year old. Everyone loved it - the snorkelling was brilliant .... loads of fish and the water was so clear.

It was great having the other activities available also. The staff on the boat were friendly and helpful too. Great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience for my son and his friends!

Reviewed by: Shakadad, 2019/10/01

I took my son, daughter, and my son's two friends on this cruise for my son's birthday and they had a blast! The crew got them sized for their snorkels and fins and they had so much fun swimming with all the fish in the clear water! The kids loved jumping on the inflatable trampoline, going down the slide, and especially loved jumping off the top deck of the boat! They raced each other on kayaks and the stand up paddle boards and had tons of fun. The crew were very accommodating and friendly! They even had snacks and drinks for everyone, which the kids devoured. My kids and my son's friends had a memorable day in the water and I got some great pictures to remember his birthday!

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for leaving a lovely review! We all had a great time, hope to see you guys again!
Mahalo :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT activity for families w/ kids of different ages!

Reviewed by: KaimukiMom, 2019/09/30

This was SUCH a fun experience for my kids and their friends (ages 7 - 12). They got to do all five activities and didn't have any wait at all for 4 (there was a short wait for the stand-up paddle, but because there were four other things for them to have fun doing, they didn't notice at all). The crew was fabulous. They let the kids jump off the boat from different parts and had great snacks that the kids gobbled up. We asked them what they liked the best and they said they loved all the activities.
The stand-up paddling was probably the biggest hit. The snorkel and kayak and jumping off the boat (extra LOL) was next. Slide and trampoline after that. Since they're smaller/lighter, it was harder for them to jump on the trampoline -- adults will be able to make it bounce more. But yes, over all, AMAZING experience. Just a reminder that the harbor is paid parking so make sure to be ready for that. Hope you all enjoy it like we did! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Kelley, 2019/09/12

My friend and I did this activity last week and it was so much fun! Perfect thing to do on your day off or if you are vacationing in Hawaii. So many activities to do on one boat, you can't beat it! All of the employees were very kind and happily helped us when we asked to use kayaks/paddleboards, etc. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic seeing fish, turtles and even a dolphin sighting.

Reviewed by: Mahalo, 2019/09/02

My overall impression of the experience was good. What I liked most about the activity was seeing the fish while snorkeling. I also saw a few turtles bobbing in and out of the water. There was a boat passing with some dolphins visible which was a nice surprise. My advice for future participants include taking precautions for any motion sickness because the water can make the boat rock a bit depending on the waves. Otherwise its a nice experience overall. It was great at the end of the trip when our shoes were lined up before exiting the ship.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Audrey, 2019/08/15

We had a blast with the tour on the Waikiki water with two kids. The location we visited had little crowds so we can have all the ocean to ourselves! Both of my kids were the first time snorkeling. Their friendly staff made sure their live vests are secured and helped them into the water. There were a lot of beautiful fishes o look at. Did not see turtles, but that's OK since we would be visiting the Turtle beach at the north shore later. Overall, we are very satisfied with the activities and services they provide.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A blissful day of snorkeling, kayak, and paddleboard at the turquoise water of the Waikiki beach!

Reviewed by: Richard, 2019/08/15

We had the great opportunity of taking this dream tour about a mile north of the Waikiki beach where the water is much more clear than the crowded Waikiki shore. We did snorkeling, kayak, paddleboard, water slide, and whole nine yards! The water is a little rough that day, but we still had so much fun! The staff were friendly and very helpful and encourage us to try different activities. Kevin, one of the staff was very helpful to get us all buckled up in lifevests, gear up for water activities. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun in the sun

Reviewed by: Holland’s , 2019/08/03

Easy morning trip from the centre of Waikiki, staff were excellent and made the family feel relaxed and informed.

Yes the boat is a little tired but hey we had fun as a family , felt safe and would do the trip again.

Reply from activity provider

It's really good to hear that you had fun in the sun!
We all hope to meet you again soon!
Thanks for your good review!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Variety of activities for everyone. Perfect amount of time

Reviewed by: Bernadette , 2019/06/16

At first I thought this would not be enough time but we were able to spend as much or little time as needed on whatever we wanted to do. The crew were helpful in training us beginners on SUP. I recommend this for advanced or beginners of all ages.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip!

Reviewed by: Cheryl N. , 2019/05/31

Capt. Neal was great as well as his crew. The equipment provided was great and the crew encouraged everyone to participate. Kevin even got me to jump off the top of the boat! My husband and I tried several different activities. The trip length was perfect and everyone had a good time. The crew was multi-lingual speaking Korean, Japanese and English. The tour company made sure to keep us very informed of details and transportation. I would use this company for other adventures next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Ole Fun at Waikiki

Reviewed by: Chris P., 2019/05/27

Real friendly, helpful crew. Enjoyed every minute of the tour. My only complaint was the lack snacks and refreshments. The only thing that was available was rice crispy treats and water. Had we known that this was all that was available, we would have brought our own.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories