Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise & Water Fun Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise & Water Fun Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Audrey, 2019/08/15

We had a blast with the tour on the Waikiki water with two kids. The location we visited had little crowds so we can have all the ocean to ourselves! Both of my kids were the first time snorkeling. Their friendly staff made sure their live vests are secured and helped them into the water. There were a lot of beautiful fishes o look at. Did not see turtles, but that's OK since we would be visiting the Turtle beach at the north shore later. Overall, we are very satisfied with the activities and services they provide.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A blissful day of snorkeling, kayak, and paddleboard at the turquoise water of the Waikiki beach!

Reviewed by: Richard, 2019/08/15

We had the great opportunity of taking this dream tour about a mile north of the Waikiki beach where the water is much more clear than the crowded Waikiki shore. We did snorkeling, kayak, paddleboard, water slide, and whole nine yards! The water is a little rough that day, but we still had so much fun! The staff were friendly and very helpful and encourage us to try different activities. Kevin, one of the staff was very helpful to get us all buckled up in lifevests, gear up for water activities. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun in the sun

Reviewed by: Holland’s , 2019/08/03

Easy morning trip from the centre of Waikiki, staff were excellent and made the family feel relaxed and informed.

Yes the boat is a little tired but hey we had fun as a family , felt safe and would do the trip again.

Reply from activity provider

It's really good to hear that you had fun in the sun!
We all hope to meet you again soon!
Thanks for your good review!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Variety of activities for everyone. Perfect amount of time

Reviewed by: Bernadette , 2019/06/16

At first I thought this would not be enough time but we were able to spend as much or little time as needed on whatever we wanted to do. The crew were helpful in training us beginners on SUP. I recommend this for advanced or beginners of all ages.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip!

Reviewed by: Cheryl N. , 2019/05/31

Capt. Neal was great as well as his crew. The equipment provided was great and the crew encouraged everyone to participate. Kevin even got me to jump off the top of the boat! My husband and I tried several different activities. The trip length was perfect and everyone had a good time. The crew was multi-lingual speaking Korean, Japanese and English. The tour company made sure to keep us very informed of details and transportation. I would use this company for other adventures next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Ole Fun at Waikiki

Reviewed by: Chris P., 2019/05/27

Real friendly, helpful crew. Enjoyed every minute of the tour. My only complaint was the lack snacks and refreshments. The only thing that was available was rice crispy treats and water. Had we known that this was all that was available, we would have brought our own.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories