This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Manu Kai Catamaran Boat Cruise - Friday Waikiki Fireworks Sail & Cocktails

Overall Rating

4.604.60 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Great end to a great holiday!

Reviewed by: Vanessa, 2019/04/09

On Friday we were lucky enough to enjoy the Friday fireworks boat cruise. It was so easy to book, easy to find the pick up location on the beach and so relaxing! All of the staff were so accommodating; offering us a range of alcoholic and soft drinks and making us feel so comfortable. The music was great too and they took requests! Super relaxing with lots of great photo opportunities and then we stopped at a good location to enjoy the fireworks. Will definitely recommend to anyone and will do again! Thank you- really set our last night in Hawaii up to be the best!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Jonathan, 2019/04/09

It was fun, drinks were good. Perfect place to see the fireworks on Waikiki Beach.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

After sunset show

Reviewed by: Angelique, 2019/04/08

Good view and good drinks out on the water . Great time with friends

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Firework show

Reviewed by: Alexandra, 2019/04/08

Fun way to get out of the water after sunset and watch the firework show!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very scenic

Reviewed by: Melissa, 2019/04/08

I had a great time. Very scenic tour and great for groups.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Peaceful treat!

Reviewed by: Trinity Toliver, 2019/04/07

My friends and I had a wonderful time watching the fireworks and listening to dance music. The crew was very nice and filled our drinks very quick. I would recommend this tour for everyone. Also the temperature was perfect !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: D and F Andrews, 2019/04/06

We were impressed with the boat. Excellent captain. Fun music and we went on a Friday for fireworks! Loved it! Suggest you do it on the Friday or any night during sunset. The sunset happens very quickly keep your camera ready!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Jonnie, 2019/04/01

Was a great experience. Picked us up outside our place on the beach (Moana Surfrider). The crew were super hospitable and provided a good atmosphere to enjoy the Friday Night Fireworks. Great spot and cold drinks.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Mel, 2019/03/24

Best in town, great view, great crew, great cocktails

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Birthday Firework Cruise

Reviewed by: Cassie, 2019/02/11

The Manu Kai catamaran fireworks sail was a wonderful experience. The boat wasn’t overly crowded so that made for easy viewing of the fireworks. The captain and crew also exceeded expectations. They were friendly, approachable, and very generous with their drinks. All of these things definitely added to the overall positive experience. The perfect birthday activity idea for a Friday night visiting Honolulu. Would highly recommend. But be sure to bring a jacket, as it does get quite chilly at night!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories