Waikiki Booze Cruise & Diamond Head Happy Hour Sail - Na Hoku II Catamaran reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Booze Cruise & Diamond Head Happy Hour Sail - Na Hoku II Catamaran

Overall Rating

4.73 4.73 / 5

Reviews

71 reviews
Post a review

Sailboat

Reviewed by: Virginia, 2022/06/25

We had never been on a sailboat before. It was a wonderful experience. The crew was welcoming and funny. At 10:00 am, we didn't partake of the free booze, but still had a great time. The ride was fun. We got a little wet. And we saw turtles.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time but not the last.

Reviewed by: Mrwells808 , 2022/06/18

So let me say I felt it was relatively easy to book the outing. Finding parking not so much. However the boat was big bright and easy to locate. Red and yellow. Price was amazing for the trip type. I enjoyed the trip out to sea. Felt like an roller coaster ride lol three in one lol. Bartenders was amazing and funny. Would have a drink with him. Hella chill vibes I was a little nervous being an amputee. But your crew put me at ease and I can't wait till the next one I hope you offer private tours. Only thing I did not want to return to shore and we spotted a turtle yay! Epic day for my first tour.

  • Diamond Head

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Time

Reviewed by: Renard , 2022/06/13

We had a ball Definitely book for good vibes and good Views. The crew aswell was very cool

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Looking forward to doing it again

Reviewed by: Howie, 2022/04/09

It was my first time going on this boat ride. I had a Great time and wanted to do it again before I departed Hawaii but I didn’t have time. The drinks where Good and the boat ride was AWESOME. The crew was great and very attentive. They played an assortment of great music while out to sea. I’m looking forward to doing it again very soon. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Staff was great.

Reviewed by: Jeff D, 2022/03/31

Always a pleasure. Brought my mother to the cruise. We both do not drink but still had an awesome time. Was a nice outing all the way around. Apologies as i forgot their names but i believe Mitchell was one and Jennifer was the other. Mahalos for the ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A fun experience!

Reviewed by: Terri, 2022/03/19

The staff was friendly! The catamaran felt safe and was clean. With drinks included, it was very reasonably priced. Will definitely do it again when we have visitors!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Lucinda , 2022/02/19

The day was perfect! The Captain was friendly! We had such a great time I will definitely doing it again! And definitely recommend..

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Always a great time

Reviewed by: HulaHoney, 2022/02/06

We sail on this boat each trip to Oahu. The staff is great and you never know what you’ll see while out sailing.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Last Day Excursion

Reviewed by: KSJAkey, 2021/12/17

Great excursion; it fit perfectly into our last day on the Hawaiian Islands. The crew was great. Matt, Jeff and Jay were very accommodating helping celebrate our mom's 80th birthday!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Danielle B., 2021/11/20

View was amazing. Great trip around the water. Would definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Desanee, 2021/11/17

Great music, great drinks, great vibes, and great music

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yes

Reviewed by: A. Johansson, 2021/11/16

Always a fun time on this ride! Crew is super friendly and the captain is always playing great music.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I always love this booze cruise. Staff is great!!!

Reviewed by: Craig , 2021/10/19

Great staff, convenient, easy to sign up, comfy boat. Iva always had a great time on this catamaran and have done it many times over the years. Staff is fun and makes everyone feel welcome. They play fun music too.

  • Angela, Craig and Orville

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not as good as usual

Reviewed by: Rene , 2021/09/13

Have been taking the Na hoko 2 since 1998. Has always the best catamaran experience of all the catamarans. This year my whole family was with us. Some for the first time. In the past it has always been an hour and half sail, sometimes longer. This time 1 hour. And we did not stop to let us jump on. :( but still reccomend. Great crew. Great drinks!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First timer!

Reviewed by: Alison, 2021/09/06

My friends and I had the greatest and relaxing time! The crew was very friendly and had such great energy! Highly recommended!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So FUN

Reviewed by: Tamana Mohebi , 2021/08/21

It was so much fun and the views were so beautiful. The staff was awesome!! They even have an open bar with really good drinks :) I will be doing this again when I come back. I highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Aloha, 2021/08/12

Had a blast .
Crew members put on a shows we set sail.
Lots of good vibes people just having fun while drinking.
Good music and coronas rum and vodka.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So nice we took it twice!

Reviewed by: Eddie, 2021/08/10

The first time we took it, it was amazing! So we decided to take it again the next day!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time in the sun!

Reviewed by: Eddie, 2021/08/10

Best way to spend our honeymoon! Great drinks, great company, great vibes!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it so much, I went again!

Reviewed by: Ariel , 2021/08/02

Great experience, friendly crew, can’t wait to go again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great for couples and families!

Reviewed by: Allison, 2021/08/01

We enjoyed the Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise along with friends and family (including two young nephews)! Truly, this 1 - hour sailing is a great way to experience the Waikiki coast. The crew provided great service both sailing and serving up drinks. I would definitely pick Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise for a future cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun cruise

Reviewed by: A. Johnsson, 2021/08/01

Celebrated my friends 21st and we had a small group. It was a bunch of fun. Boat was pretty packed so we didn’t move around too much. Drinks were good and a friendly crew. We will be booking another cruise soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This so worth the money and the guys working on the boat are awesome and make the drinks bomb.com !!!

Reviewed by: Jerred , 2021/07/24

I really enjoy the price of this cruise and all the free drinks and cool people you meet. Also the guys running the boat are really cool make The drinks strong and play good music .

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best time!

Reviewed by: TNT, 2021/07/12

This was a super fun cruise! Captain Jerry and his crew were helpful, hospitable and so much fun! They made us drinks, had great music and were very interactive with us. They even took pictures for us with our phones! Definitely a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend!! Great value for the price

Reviewed by: Amanda , 2021/07/05

Crew, drinks, boat everything was really fun and the team did a great job of being helpful and fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best experience

Reviewed by: Val, 2021/07/03

I absolutely loved it, the entire crew were energetic and engaging! My aunt & I really enjoyed it

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time with a fun crew.

Reviewed by: Pat and Marianne, 2021/06/25

Captain and crew were great. Fun time had by everyone on board.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Time!

Reviewed by: KDub, 2021/06/17

Boat ride was amazing. Only an hour but still went out pretty far and hit some nice waves. So fun! Drinks were flowing! Will definitely book again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Linda, 2021/05/14

Jay, his crew mate and the captain were all amazing!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING !!

Reviewed by: Sydney, 2021/05/05

This was one of the most fun booze cruises I have ever been on! The staff was super friendly and the whole experience was amazing!! We are thinking about booking another sail with them before we leave to go back home because it was such a fun time!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories