This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Na Hoku Catamaran Booze Cruise from Waikiki Beach - Daytime Diamond Head Sails

Overall Rating

4.904.90 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Great experience

Reviewed by: Kylie, 2019/01/02

I booked a boat ride through this company, and I had to reschedule twice due to flight delays. They were so helpful and accommodating with these changes. Happy I booked through them!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome cruise

Reviewed by: Paige , 2018/12/26

We had such an awesome time cruising on the Na Homs Catamaran Booze Cruise! The weather was 75 and sunny, the staff was friendly and inviting. The waves were tolerable and there was plenty of sitting space on the sail boat, could not have asked for a better 25th birthday!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just do it!

Reviewed by: Nic, 2018/12/01

Had an amazing trip..the crew were very friendly accommodating and want u to have a good time...we loved the mai tai's the music.....sitting in the boom net at the front of the boat best thing we've done in waikiki 5 stars mahalo..just do it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Big waves

Reviewed by: Gary , 2018/12/01

We had a great day boat ride seen diamond head. It was beautiful weather. The crew was friendly and drinks were awesome. Would love to do again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2018/12/01

Would do again Great crew great boat ride awesome drinks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Birthday Trip!

Reviewed by: Brittany , 2018/11/30

We had the best time on the booze cruise! The staff was incredibly nice and entertaining. Constantly asking if we wanted a new drink, never empty handed. The boat is a perfect size so everyone can mingle with each other. Great vibes, Great view, Great people!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Catamaran Crew Ever

Reviewed by: Kanani, 2018/11/12

What a terrific experience! The crew were excellent; fun, and relaxed, they allowed us to sit in the net of the boat (some don't!). The music was great, too. We would definitely go sailing on Na Hoku 2 again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crowd & had blast

Reviewed by: Cynthia Lee, 2018/11/03

If you’re looking to meet new people, this is a great opportunity to do that. My fiancé and I had a blast on the Na Hoku 2 and I would highly recommend it to all looking for a good time. We even went for a dip in the water with our group and I can’t tell you how much fun it was. Also, they’re a good looking bunch who want to make sure you have a good time :D we even ended up going out with our crew afterwards and has a blast. Highly highly highly recommend for those down to drink and meet new people!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a really fun time!

Reviewed by: Kendra, 2018/10/27

The whole experience was fun! Captain Aaron, Jerry & JJ took us out on the water and we had a wonderful time on the cruise. We were never empty handed, the music was good & the vibes were amazing. I totally recommend this cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I had a wonderful time on the cruise it was very enjoyable met a lot of new people

Reviewed by: Parris carter, 2018/10/21

My overall experience was honestly amazing I enjoyed myself very nice people on the boat and it was just friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories