Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise - Daytime Diamond Head Sail reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise - Daytime Diamond Head Sail

Overall Rating

4.71 4.71 / 5

Reviews

62 reviews
Post a review

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Danielle B., 2021/11/20

View was amazing. Great trip around the water. Would definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Desanee, 2021/11/17

Great music, great drinks, great vibes, and great music

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yes

Reviewed by: A. Johansson, 2021/11/16

Always a fun time on this ride! Crew is super friendly and the captain is always playing great music.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I always love this booze cruise. Staff is great!!!

Reviewed by: Craig , 2021/10/19

Great staff, convenient, easy to sign up, comfy boat. Iva always had a great time on this catamaran and have done it many times over the years. Staff is fun and makes everyone feel welcome. They play fun music too.

  • Angela, Craig and Orville

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not as good as usual

Reviewed by: Rene , 2021/09/13

Have been taking the Na hoko 2 since 1998. Has always the best catamaran experience of all the catamarans. This year my whole family was with us. Some for the first time. In the past it has always been an hour and half sail, sometimes longer. This time 1 hour. And we did not stop to let us jump on. :( but still reccomend. Great crew. Great drinks!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First timer!

Reviewed by: Alison, 2021/09/06

My friends and I had the greatest and relaxing time! The crew was very friendly and had such great energy! Highly recommended!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So FUN

Reviewed by: Tamana Mohebi , 2021/08/21

It was so much fun and the views were so beautiful. The staff was awesome!! They even have an open bar with really good drinks :) I will be doing this again when I come back. I highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Aloha, 2021/08/12

Had a blast .
Crew members put on a shows we set sail.
Lots of good vibes people just having fun while drinking.
Good music and coronas rum and vodka.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So nice we took it twice!

Reviewed by: Eddie, 2021/08/10

The first time we took it, it was amazing! So we decided to take it again the next day!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time in the sun!

Reviewed by: Eddie, 2021/08/10

Best way to spend our honeymoon! Great drinks, great company, great vibes!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it so much, I went again!

Reviewed by: Ariel , 2021/08/02

Great experience, friendly crew, can’t wait to go again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great for couples and families!

Reviewed by: Allison, 2021/08/01

We enjoyed the Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise along with friends and family (including two young nephews)! Truly, this 1 - hour sailing is a great way to experience the Waikiki coast. The crew provided great service both sailing and serving up drinks. I would definitely pick Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise for a future cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun cruise

Reviewed by: A. Johnsson, 2021/08/01

Celebrated my friends 21st and we had a small group. It was a bunch of fun. Boat was pretty packed so we didn’t move around too much. Drinks were good and a friendly crew. We will be booking another cruise soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This so worth the money and the guys working on the boat are awesome and make the drinks bomb.com !!!

Reviewed by: Jerred , 2021/07/24

I really enjoy the price of this cruise and all the free drinks and cool people you meet. Also the guys running the boat are really cool make The drinks strong and play good music .

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best time!

Reviewed by: TNT, 2021/07/12

This was a super fun cruise! Captain Jerry and his crew were helpful, hospitable and so much fun! They made us drinks, had great music and were very interactive with us. They even took pictures for us with our phones! Definitely a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend!! Great value for the price

Reviewed by: Amanda , 2021/07/05

Crew, drinks, boat everything was really fun and the team did a great job of being helpful and fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best experience

Reviewed by: Val, 2021/07/03

I absolutely loved it, the entire crew were energetic and engaging! My aunt & I really enjoyed it

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time with a fun crew.

Reviewed by: Pat and Marianne, 2021/06/25

Captain and crew were great. Fun time had by everyone on board.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Time!

Reviewed by: KDub, 2021/06/17

Boat ride was amazing. Only an hour but still went out pretty far and hit some nice waves. So fun! Drinks were flowing! Will definitely book again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Linda, 2021/05/14

Jay, his crew mate and the captain were all amazing!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING !!

Reviewed by: Sydney, 2021/05/05

This was one of the most fun booze cruises I have ever been on! The staff was super friendly and the whole experience was amazing!! We are thinking about booking another sail with them before we leave to go back home because it was such a fun time!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Didn’t mention something

Reviewed by: Yes, 2021/04/28

They didn’t mention you can’t swim while on the cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Diamond head day cruise.

Reviewed by: Roy Barnes, 2021/04/18

It was ok with open bar and day cruise. Captain was a little uptight and anal. Made everyone take off their water shoes etc before boarding. Not much personality. Crew sat in the back of the boat with him most of the ride. The other cat cruises we went on, the crew made the trip a blast.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2021/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Part of the ship, part of the crew

Reviewed by: Wes, 2021/04/18

Great crew, great mai tai's, never enough time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing amazing!

Reviewed by: Lucila, 2021/04/05

We had a REAT TIME . We was celebrating my friend’s birthday day. We both loved it. The crew was amazing friendly. The mucus was perfect and the drinks wow. My friend loved her birthday surprise. I 100 recommended you will love it just like we did.
Thank you

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Epic

Reviewed by: Jerbarco , 2021/04/04

This cruise is a must for anyone 21+. The staff was amazing, the view was beautiful and we had a great time. The music was good and the drinks were very very tasty.

  • Mitch was awesome

  • Drinks tasted so good

  • Great time with family and friends

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Tine!

Reviewed by: B. Bell, 2021/03/27

We had an amazing time during this cruise. I have two young boys, one was going on 5 the other is 9, & they got to go on the boat as well and had a blast. The crew interacted with everyone. They were energetic, generous, & great to be around. My 4 year old must’ve been down for a bit because he said he wanted to get back to the water. One of the guys on the crew asked him if he wanted a bucket of water to get wet & after he said yes, he pulled a bucket up from the ocean and poured it over my son’s head lol. This is a must do. Inexpensive, short, nice, booze cruise. & yet, it still leaves plenty of time to engage in other activities.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze Cruise

Reviewed by: Melia, 2021/03/18

This daytime cruise was amazing. The crew was awesome and always made sure a drink was in our hands. The drinks were nice and strong and the view was AMAZING! We loved every minute of it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip cut short

Reviewed by: PCan2, 2021/03/11

We enjoyed our trip, the crew was fantastic but we did not receive an hour tour. We received a call saying they were running 30 minutes late but that we would still receive our full tour as promised. Unfortunately, that was not the case. In order to make the next scheduled trip on time, we were cut short. I’m curious to know if the company even k ones. We should receive partial credit of amount paid.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Party cruise

Reviewed by: A. John , 2021/03/01

The boys have great service! We had a party crew aboard so it made for good entertainment. Would definitely go again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories