Na Hoku Catamaran Booze Cruise from Waikiki Beach - Daytime Diamond Head Sail reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Na Hoku Catamaran Booze Cruise from Waikiki Beach - Daytime Diamond Head Sail

Overall Rating

4.86 4.86 / 5

Reviews

21 reviews
Post a review

Fabulous!

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2019/07/27

I had the best time on this simple, but fun and beautiful catamaran Cruise. The staff and crew were great, and even though I was traveling alone, they made us all feel welcome and like friends! The crew told us stories and brought us drinks while we enjoyed the ride.

The views were absolutely stunning, and it was a blast sailing though the bouncing waves. I thought about booking again the next day, but sadly couldn’t find the time! If I’m ever back in Waikiki, I will definitely join this cruise again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Hoku Catamaran Booze Cruise from Waikiki Beach - Daytime Diamond Head Sail / Daytime Booze Cruise

Reviewed by: Ced, 2019/07/09

The staff was great they made sure your experience was good and always had a drink in hand you never went without one the entire time. Only problem was the water was alittle rough but they can't control that. Overall I would do again and I recommend anyone visiting and want to do a drinking cruise this is the one to go on.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Woww amazing

Reviewed by: Marie-Pier Babin, 2019/07/05

The staff the cruize alcohol everything is amazing we did it twice ! The only thing was it was so nice i would have take 30min more !!!

  • Us with the boat and an employee who was pretty nice!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Experience

Reviewed by: NSB, 2019/05/28

This Booze Cruise is the best value and highlight of our Waikiki trip. Strong drinks, great waves, fun music, what's not to love? Can't wait to do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the highlights of our trip!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2019/05/04

Wonderful cruise, attentive and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was good

Reviewed by: Justin Acevedo, 2019/04/11

Qe had a good time! Drinks were good. Employees were awesome as well!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Clarissa , 2019/04/07

My husband and I had a blast! Great crew!! Wish we had time to go again before leaving!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do!

Reviewed by: Veronica , 2019/03/22

To begin with the staff was super friendly and engaging. Saul was on time and absolutely beautiful. I would return on my next trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So gooood

Reviewed by: Taylor, 2019/03/20

This was a great excursion. Alcohol was great, boat ride was smooth and crew was awesome. Deff recommend to locals and tourists. Book early bc it does fill up fast but it’s totally worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hands down, the best activity in Hawaii, so worthy!!!

Reviewed by: mcavalheiro, 2019/03/06

We had the most fun time on the boat. The water of Waikiki can’t be explained. The staff was very friendly, as they say with a lot of “aloha spirit”. Great music and it’s open bar, you can’t go wrong with any of that. Music was on point, and the whales decided to give us a show as well. Hands down, the best activity in Hawaii, so worthy!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A hour and a half of total fun

Reviewed by: Bill Fogarty, 2019/02/18

I would recommend to anyone looking for a afternoon getaway the crew is outstanding in everything from getting cold beverages to handling the ship. Best deal on waikiki next time it will be the sunset cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Kylie, 2019/01/02

I booked a boat ride through this company, and I had to reschedule twice due to flight delays. They were so helpful and accommodating with these changes. Happy I booked through them!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome cruise

Reviewed by: Paige , 2018/12/26

We had such an awesome time cruising on the Na Homs Catamaran Booze Cruise! The weather was 75 and sunny, the staff was friendly and inviting. The waves were tolerable and there was plenty of sitting space on the sail boat, could not have asked for a better 25th birthday!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just do it!

Reviewed by: Nic, 2018/12/01

Had an amazing trip..the crew were very friendly accommodating and want u to have a good time...we loved the mai tai's the music.....sitting in the boom net at the front of the boat best thing we've done in waikiki 5 stars mahalo..just do it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Big waves

Reviewed by: Gary , 2018/12/01

We had a great day boat ride seen diamond head. It was beautiful weather. The crew was friendly and drinks were awesome. Would love to do again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2018/12/01

Would do again Great crew great boat ride awesome drinks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Birthday Trip!

Reviewed by: Brittany , 2018/11/30

We had the best time on the booze cruise! The staff was incredibly nice and entertaining. Constantly asking if we wanted a new drink, never empty handed. The boat is a perfect size so everyone can mingle with each other. Great vibes, Great view, Great people!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Catamaran Crew Ever

Reviewed by: Kanani, 2018/11/12

What a terrific experience! The crew were excellent; fun, and relaxed, they allowed us to sit in the net of the boat (some don't!). The music was great, too. We would definitely go sailing on Na Hoku 2 again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crowd & had blast

Reviewed by: Cynthia Lee, 2018/11/03

If you’re looking to meet new people, this is a great opportunity to do that. My fiancé and I had a blast on the Na Hoku 2 and I would highly recommend it to all looking for a good time. We even went for a dip in the water with our group and I can’t tell you how much fun it was. Also, they’re a good looking bunch who want to make sure you have a good time :D we even ended up going out with our crew afterwards and has a blast. Highly highly highly recommend for those down to drink and meet new people!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a really fun time!

Reviewed by: Kendra, 2018/10/27

The whole experience was fun! Captain Aaron, Jerry & JJ took us out on the water and we had a wonderful time on the cruise. We were never empty handed, the music was good & the vibes were amazing. I totally recommend this cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I had a wonderful time on the cruise it was very enjoyable met a lot of new people

Reviewed by: Parris carter, 2018/10/21

My overall experience was honestly amazing I enjoyed myself very nice people on the boat and it was just friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories