Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise - Daytime Diamond Head Sail [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Na Hoku II Catamaran Waikiki Booze Cruise - Daytime Diamond Head Sail [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.76 4.76 / 5

Reviews

33 reviews
Post a review

Party cruise

Reviewed by: A. John , 2021/03/01

The boys have great service! We had a party crew aboard so it made for good entertainment. Would definitely go again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AWESOME!!

Reviewed by: Kaley Sheffield, 2021/03/01

This was an amazing experience and the guys made it even better and made sure we had a great time. We will book again!! I highly highly recommend book with this team and any time of day is just as great as the next!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The BEST Booze Cruise on the island!

Reviewed by: Noel, 2021/02/23

We did a group of 4, 2 couples and had the best time! Very friendly crew, I never had to go to the bar to get another drink they made sure I always had a drink in my hand.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service!

Reviewed by: Britt, 2021/01/15

Had an awesome time, the crew was checking in with us super often to see if we needed drinks or wanted pictures. Was a great experience, wish we could have stayed on the boat longer!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Rory A, 2020/12/28

Jeff & justin were awesome! Such a fun experience and our group had so much fun out there out in the water. Felt like we had our own catamaran

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2020/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Marcus , 2020/12/24

The staff was extraordinary!
The went out of their way to make us feel comfortable!
Outstanding!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Staff was great!

Reviewed by: kwede, 2020/12/08

I wish the cruise had been longer but I understand during covid everything is different. everyone had planty of space and very few aboard. Drinks were Plentiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Relaxing and a wonderful end to my trip

Reviewed by: Jackie, 2020/03/16

I really enjoyed the cruise. Even though the water was a little bumpy, the captain calmly maintained the even-ness of the boat. The crew were very attentive and were consistently checking in with all the passengers how they were doing. I really enjoyed the ability to sit on the "roof" and enjoy the water from higher up.

  • sitting on the roof of the boat

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

PERFECT!!!

Reviewed by: Bobby, 2019/12/31

This was an awesome way to begin our first full "relax day" in Honolulu. The crew on this catamaran was outstanding. They were very friendly and welcoming and really made you feel like they were there just for you. Perfect amount of people on board. The drinks were delicious and rum aplenty. I think if we were to do this again, we would pay for back to back cruises so we'd have more time. Waikiki & Diamond Head from that viewpoint were unbelievable. Thanks for a great time!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spinner Dolphins & Mai Tai's.

Reviewed by: JAYBEE, 2019/12/31

Did I mention we drank Mai Tai's and saw 50+ spinner dolphins?

The crew was awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Sammie, 2019/12/27

Wonderful crew, amazingly fun time. Will be going back ASAP!!

  • So stunning!! Couldn’t get over the views.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Vacation

Reviewed by: LIL, 2019/12/14

Service was decent , drink options weren’t as listed

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous!

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2019/07/27

I had the best time on this simple, but fun and beautiful catamaran Cruise. The staff and crew were great, and even though I was traveling alone, they made us all feel welcome and like friends! The crew told us stories and brought us drinks while we enjoyed the ride.

The views were absolutely stunning, and it was a blast sailing though the bouncing waves. I thought about booking again the next day, but sadly couldn’t find the time! If I’m ever back in Waikiki, I will definitely join this cruise again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Hoku Catamaran Booze Cruise from Waikiki Beach - Daytime Diamond Head Sail / Daytime Booze Cruise

Reviewed by: Ced, 2019/07/09

The staff was great they made sure your experience was good and always had a drink in hand you never went without one the entire time. Only problem was the water was alittle rough but they can't control that. Overall I would do again and I recommend anyone visiting and want to do a drinking cruise this is the one to go on.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Woww amazing

Reviewed by: Marie-Pier Babin, 2019/07/05

The staff the cruize alcohol everything is amazing we did it twice ! The only thing was it was so nice i would have take 30min more !!!

  • Us with the boat and an employee who was pretty nice!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Experience

Reviewed by: NSB, 2019/05/28

This Booze Cruise is the best value and highlight of our Waikiki trip. Strong drinks, great waves, fun music, what's not to love? Can't wait to do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the highlights of our trip!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2019/05/04

Wonderful cruise, attentive and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was good

Reviewed by: Justin Acevedo, 2019/04/11

Qe had a good time! Drinks were good. Employees were awesome as well!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Clarissa , 2019/04/07

My husband and I had a blast! Great crew!! Wish we had time to go again before leaving!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do!

Reviewed by: Veronica , 2019/03/22

To begin with the staff was super friendly and engaging. Saul was on time and absolutely beautiful. I would return on my next trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So gooood

Reviewed by: Taylor, 2019/03/20

This was a great excursion. Alcohol was great, boat ride was smooth and crew was awesome. Deff recommend to locals and tourists. Book early bc it does fill up fast but it’s totally worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hands down, the best activity in Hawaii, so worthy!!!

Reviewed by: mcavalheiro, 2019/03/06

We had the most fun time on the boat. The water of Waikiki can’t be explained. The staff was very friendly, as they say with a lot of “aloha spirit”. Great music and it’s open bar, you can’t go wrong with any of that. Music was on point, and the whales decided to give us a show as well. Hands down, the best activity in Hawaii, so worthy!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A hour and a half of total fun

Reviewed by: Bill Fogarty, 2019/02/18

I would recommend to anyone looking for a afternoon getaway the crew is outstanding in everything from getting cold beverages to handling the ship. Best deal on waikiki next time it will be the sunset cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Kylie, 2019/01/02

I booked a boat ride through this company, and I had to reschedule twice due to flight delays. They were so helpful and accommodating with these changes. Happy I booked through them!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome cruise

Reviewed by: Paige , 2018/12/26

We had such an awesome time cruising on the Na Homs Catamaran Booze Cruise! The weather was 75 and sunny, the staff was friendly and inviting. The waves were tolerable and there was plenty of sitting space on the sail boat, could not have asked for a better 25th birthday!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just do it!

Reviewed by: Nic, 2018/12/01

Had an amazing trip..the crew were very friendly accommodating and want u to have a good time...we loved the mai tai's the music.....sitting in the boom net at the front of the boat best thing we've done in waikiki 5 stars mahalo..just do it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Big waves

Reviewed by: Gary , 2018/12/01

We had a great day boat ride seen diamond head. It was beautiful weather. The crew was friendly and drinks were awesome. Would love to do again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2018/12/01

Would do again Great crew great boat ride awesome drinks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Birthday Trip!

Reviewed by: Brittany , 2018/11/30

We had the best time on the booze cruise! The staff was incredibly nice and entertaining. Constantly asking if we wanted a new drink, never empty handed. The boat is a perfect size so everyone can mingle with each other. Great vibes, Great view, Great people!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Catamaran Crew Ever

Reviewed by: Kanani, 2018/11/12

What a terrific experience! The crew were excellent; fun, and relaxed, they allowed us to sit in the net of the boat (some don't!). The music was great, too. We would definitely go sailing on Na Hoku 2 again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories