Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Cruise - Diamond Head Sail with Free Cocktails reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Cruise - Diamond Head Sail with Free Cocktails

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews
Post a review

Perfect trip

Reviewed by: Tania, 2019/07/30

Todo perfecto !! Bebidas , musica y diversion ....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a great time- free drinks, dolphins, high seas

Reviewed by: Thrashers , 2019/05/28

Me and my 3 friends had such a great time with the Manu Kai Cruise. The crew was so nice, funny, and knowledgeable, and we got up close and personal with spinner dolphins. They were even very caring and helpful when one of us got a bit seasick. 100% recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A highlight of our vacation

Reviewed by: Brian D., 2019/04/24

Captain Chris and his crew were amazing. My wife and I had a blast.
If we hadn't already booked other attractions through the week, we'd have just hung out with the Manu Kai team for days. The guys spotted dolphins and redirected course to give us the up-close experience.
Just a great time. Loved it. Thank you guys so much.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very injoyable

Reviewed by: Tim, 2019/04/11

The crew and captain truly know how to make the trip one of a kind!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yes yes yes

Reviewed by: E. B., 2019/01/17

Amazing experience even for children, laid back crew, safe and drinks were great.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well worth the money

Reviewed by: Simmo, 2019/01/05

Great experience. Awesome crew. A perfect end to our trip to Hawaii. Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time with friends!

Reviewed by: Jackie, 2018/11/26

I’m not a big boat person, but I’m so glad my friends convinced me to come out with them! The staff is amazing. My friends & I showed up past the check-in time, but they were nice enough to wait for us! As your sailing out, the view is GREAT... So take lotssss of pictures! Definitely recommend this cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a fun experience!

Reviewed by: Kas , 2018/11/26

My family and I had an amazing time on this cruise. We had a group of about 20 people and they were very accommodating to all of us. Our boat was a little rockey but that just made it that much more exciting! I would definitely go on this boat again!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience with friends and family

Reviewed by: Kasaundra, 2018/11/21

We did not really know what to expect when we booked this adventure. We had a group of 20 go with us and it was a lot of fun. The crew did a great job with serving us and as soon as we got on offered us a drink. It was nice to know they were checking ID's of the individuals that were close to 21 years old. We left Waikiki and headed out to diamond head and they continually offered each person a drink as soon as they ran out. It was a lot of fun sitting in the sun and hanging out with friends and we got a lot of pictures. the net sitting in the front of the boat was so much fun and if you have never done this you MUST sit in the nets for a couple splashes. We took video and frame by frame experience that we have posted on Facebook and we have so many people that love that picture and wanted to find out more details about where we did this as well as the cost.

My only suggestion it would be nice if the company had ideas were we could continue the party after we get off the boat (i.e., happy hour at Duke's from 3-6pm, etc)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Will definitely do this again!!!

Reviewed by: Seth D, 2018/11/21

The crew was warm and welcoming! It was a fun experience and the drinks were amazing. It’s a good way to spend a couple hours with family and friends while looking at the beautiful island. I will definetly do this cruise again!
I would say be prepared to get wet! I didn’t realize how much the waves can splash and would definetly wear a swimsuit next time instead of regular clothes.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Afternoon boat trip

Reviewed by: Sharon Wright , 2018/11/17

The afternoon boat trip was so much fun. The staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was to much trouble. We watched the sun set and the drinks were flowing for the whole trip. We met some really nice people and the trip was a great part of our holiday

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great boat trip

Reviewed by: Sharon Wright , 2018/11/16

Great boat trip, very friendly staff and drinks are flowing the whole trip. Really had a fun time and the weather was great and watched the sun setting on our sail. Recommend the trip to couples or families

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best boat tour in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Kelly , 2018/11/14

We got tickets for the sunset tour and it was the most beautiful experience! The crew was very friendly and welcoming from the time we boarded till we got back to shore, I would highly recommend this tour!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Catamaran Trip

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2018/10/31

This was a last minute decision for my mom and I after previous plans were cancelled. I am so excited that we choose the Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Boat Tour. It was amazing!!! Even though we were running behind schedule, we called and let them know, and they waited for us. The service crew was top notch. We only drank water, but they kept checking to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. The water was rough which actually added to the experience. We were able to sit down front and enjoy the waves without having to get in the water. I can't wait to take my husband back on this trip because my mom and I had such a great time. You can't lose by choosing the Manu Kai team!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories