Holokai Catamaran Turtle Canyon Snorkel Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Fantastic experience

Reviewed by: Nick J, 2017/07/26

All in all a fantastic experience, well organised and the hosts were very engaging and knew thier stuff. Would highly recommend and would also go again or one of there other experiences. Thanks guys.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sailing and canyon turtles!

Reviewed by: Bill, 2017/07/21

Competent crew and very friendly. Website preparation is excellent.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Experience on Oahu

Reviewed by: Mike Phillips, 2017/07/19

Fantastic experience with a first rate crew. Well worth the value for three hours of snorkeling, sea turtles, spinner dolphins, colorful fish, and great sailing. Crew put safety first and had fun with everyone on the boat. Would go back in a heartbeat! My nine year old says this was her best experience of the vacation!! Thanks to the Holokai crew!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Errin, 2017/07/18

We took the turtle snorkel cruise and the Happy shout cruise and had a fantastic time on both. The boat crew is a ton of fun! We will definitely do it again the next time we are out. Thanks guys!




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent afternoon sail

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2017/07/16

Loved this excursion!! Family had a great time snorkeling with the crew and lots of turtles. Even an octopus too. Everyone loved this trip. Highly recommend wish it was longer.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Turtle Canyon

Reviewed by: Jey, 2017/07/16

The highlight of my trip to Hawaii. Awesome crew, loved the sail and got to see so many turtles. Highly recommended!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our trip!

Reviewed by: Maile Stoppler, 2017/07/10

Great experience! Staff were great! Went out of their way to make you feel welcome and very accommodating! Highly recommend these guys!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Waikiki Must!

Reviewed by: Jackie, 2017/07/08

This was our first time visiting Hawaii and we definitely wanted to check out a catamaran tour. This was by far the best choice for us. The tour was amazing! Very convenient and affordable choice.



Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So boring!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: Visitors from Oregon, 2017/06/29

The snorkeling part was good. Remaining hour and a half was the most boring tour I even had in Hawaii. Complete waste of time and money. Would not recommend this tour to anybody.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: Matt, 2017/06/29

We had a great time out on this cruise got to be up close to wild turtles which was great

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI