Holokai Catamaran Turtle Canyon Snorkel Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Great team, awesome time with green turtles

Reviewed by: Darren , 2017/03/28

The guys were excelllent, all very well run, and took us to see several beautiful turtles up close.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Jan Goldberg, 2017/03/18

Saw whales, multiple sea turtles, eels & got to pet an octopus! Great trip.. will do again on next trip!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Freyda Calderon, 2017/03/18

Thank you for being part of our memory making. It was an amazing experience. Your crew was extremely attentive and going out of their way to make our experience a pleasant one. We will certainly use your services again whenever we get the opportunity. Thank you


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful

Reviewed by: Bob and Jabez, 2017/03/09

My 15 year old son and I had a wonderful sail and snorkel trip. The 3 person crew took great care of us and we got to see turtles, fish and whales. Very thankful for the cruise. Highly recommend them.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FUN!

Reviewed by: HulaHoney, 2017/03/08

The crew was helpful. There were 7 large sea turtles out waiting to greet us. One of the crew members was in the water with us to keep us safe. We had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

snorkel cruise

Reviewed by: mike, 2017/02/18

Great time saw lots of turtles and fish also sailed alittle

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: David, 2017/02/13

The crew, the experience and the other people on board from around the world!! Would do it again in a heartbeat!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see turtles

Reviewed by: Simon, 2017/02/05

This time we went with a group of friends, and had a wonderful day - everybody truly enjoyed themselves. We will book again next time in Honolulu. Recommended!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous Day on the Water

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2017/02/05

This was our second time on the Holokai Catamaran, and again we had a fabulous day. Great crew! We would book again!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time, great price

Reviewed by: Jim W, 2017/01/31

We had a great crew. Kept it fun and entertaining. We are planning on taking this cruise every month to get out on the ocean and do some great snorkeling.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI