Kualoa Ranch Jurassic Valley Electric Mountain Bike Adventure & Movie Sites Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kualoa Ranch Jurassic Valley Electric Mountain Bike Adventure & Movie Sites Tour

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

So perfect!

Reviewed by: ivana, 2022/04/30

So perfect! So easy to book and transport and the bike ride was AWESOME

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Biking Excursion Through Kualoa Ranch!

Reviewed by: Toshi , 2022/03/30

Amazing views with awesome guides! Bikes were newer, full suspension electric assisted bicycles that made the ride comfortable and allowed our group to work as hard or as little as we wanted at pedaling. I would definitely recommend this adventure! Checkin was easy and after a quick orientation/safety review, we were off! Plenty of amazing views throughout the ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun, and beautiful scenery.

Reviewed by: JRich, 2022/03/11

Wish the seats were softer but otherwise nice. The e-bikes were great and easy to use and our guide was knowledgeable without being overbearing.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Tour!

Reviewed by: KQRenz, 2022/01/01

I have the privilege of doing lots of different activities due to my job and the this tour tops them all! Doing an eBike tour is a must for me in the cities I visit. Doing a mountain eBike tour in a movie set location with ocean and mountain views puts it over the top. Our guide, PJ, was very knowledgeable and fun to spend time with. He was able to answer the questions we threw at him and even got our sense of humor. This is a must for anyone visiting Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!!!

Reviewed by: Roy , 2021/11/26

Amazing tour. The guide was very good and made it an awesome experience. The setting was one of the most beautiful spots I have ever seen.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST WAY TO EXPLORE KUALOA RANCH!

Reviewed by: Anita W, 2021/11/01

Hands down we feel we got the best experience exploring Kualoa Ranch (Yes, better than the ATVs!). The bikes made the whole travel effortless and SO FUN. We got to go on bike-only trails that are continuing to be developed and took us deeper. Not to mention, we also got to stop and see more than the ATVs. Our guide was the best! We hope to return again once they are complete with the expanded trail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Shana Ka’apana , 2020/11/10

The Jurassic Park E-Nike tour was just amazing! I’ve lived in Hawaii all my life and had no idea of the beauty that is hidden back there. Being able to enjoy the beauty on a bike was just amazing! We also had the best tour guide Darryl! He made the whole experience so fun! I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved the tour very much!

Reviewed by: Mmm, 2020/01/26

My partner and I didn't expect Kualoa to be this big and organised. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We enjoyed beautiful nature of Hawaii and visiting the places where Hollywood movies were filmed. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories