Kualoa Ranch Jurassic Valley Electric Mountain Bike Adventure & Movie Sites Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kualoa Ranch Jurassic Valley Electric Mountain Bike Adventure & Movie Sites Tour

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews
Post a review

Excellent intermediate e bike tour

Reviewed by: Manon, 2022/10/01

It was an awesome ebike tour. Our tour guide (young lady) was excellent.
5 star tour.
The intermediate tour was not different but it was fun, which is what we expect on vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great 1/2 day

Reviewed by: Yes to Hawaii, 2022/09/29

This tour was a blast! We had previously done the ATV Raptor and this follows a similar route. I really liked how QUIET the electric bikes were. It was stunning being inside this 4,000 acre area and seeing all the sights but not having to hear a super loud roar of the ATVs. We did the "Novice" tour which was 2-hours and had plenty of stops at the movie site sets too to take photos.

Overall, great tour! Our tour guide was also really knowledgeable and friendly.

  • Loved this!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really nice tour and a great guide to have! Transportation on time.

Reviewed by: Rocio Bustos, 2022/08/18

Really nice activity for those that want to move their legs a bit. These bikes have a motor so for anyone that thinks is not as fit, you can definitely do it! Great vibe from the crew that works at kualoa ranch and they made the ride really fun! Also they are super available to take pictures for you and get in on the fun. Also transportation was on time and everything was organized.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much Fun!

Reviewed by: Deanna, 2022/08/13

My sister and I went to Kualoa Ranch for my birthday to do the E-Bike tour, and we are so glad that we did. It was so much fun riding E-Bikes. There was a slight delay in getting started due to the sizes of the bikes being a good fit for the riders. Justice and Christian went above and beyond to find the right bike for each rider. Once we got started on our tour, it was so much fun riding around the ranch. The ranch is so beautiful, and Justice is very knowledgeable with the history of the ranch and shared all of the "Fun Facts" with us during our stops making it interesting. The only negative thing that I could say is that I wish it was a longer ride, I didn't want to stop.
Next time I am in Oahu I will definitely be coming back :)

  • Having FUN!

  • So Beautiful!

  • I'm Ready :)

  • Photo props :)

  • One of my all-time Favorite movies :)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So perfect!

Reviewed by: ivana, 2022/04/30

So perfect! So easy to book and transport and the bike ride was AWESOME

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Biking Excursion Through Kualoa Ranch!

Reviewed by: Toshi , 2022/03/30

Amazing views with awesome guides! Bikes were newer, full suspension electric assisted bicycles that made the ride comfortable and allowed our group to work as hard or as little as we wanted at pedaling. I would definitely recommend this adventure! Checkin was easy and after a quick orientation/safety review, we were off! Plenty of amazing views throughout the ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun, and beautiful scenery.

Reviewed by: JRich, 2022/03/11

Wish the seats were softer but otherwise nice. The e-bikes were great and easy to use and our guide was knowledgeable without being overbearing.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Tour!

Reviewed by: KQRenz, 2022/01/01

I have the privilege of doing lots of different activities due to my job and the this tour tops them all! Doing an eBike tour is a must for me in the cities I visit. Doing a mountain eBike tour in a movie set location with ocean and mountain views puts it over the top. Our guide, PJ, was very knowledgeable and fun to spend time with. He was able to answer the questions we threw at him and even got our sense of humor. This is a must for anyone visiting Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!!!

Reviewed by: Roy , 2021/11/26

Amazing tour. The guide was very good and made it an awesome experience. The setting was one of the most beautiful spots I have ever seen.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST WAY TO EXPLORE KUALOA RANCH!

Reviewed by: Anita W, 2021/11/01

Hands down we feel we got the best experience exploring Kualoa Ranch (Yes, better than the ATVs!). The bikes made the whole travel effortless and SO FUN. We got to go on bike-only trails that are continuing to be developed and took us deeper. Not to mention, we also got to stop and see more than the ATVs. Our guide was the best! We hope to return again once they are complete with the expanded trail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Shana Ka’apana , 2020/11/10

The Jurassic Park E-Nike tour was just amazing! I’ve lived in Hawaii all my life and had no idea of the beauty that is hidden back there. Being able to enjoy the beauty on a bike was just amazing! We also had the best tour guide Darryl! He made the whole experience so fun! I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved the tour very much!

Reviewed by: Mmm, 2020/01/26

My partner and I didn't expect Kualoa to be this big and organised. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We enjoyed beautiful nature of Hawaii and visiting the places where Hollywood movies were filmed. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories