Jurassic Valley Bike Tour Adventure at Kualoa Ranch reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Jurassic Valley Bike Tour Adventure at Kualoa Ranch

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Outstanding!!!

Reviewed by: Roy , 2021/11/26

Amazing tour. The guide was very good and made it an awesome experience. The setting was one of the most beautiful spots I have ever seen.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST WAY TO EXPLORE KUALOA RANCH!

Reviewed by: Anita W, 2021/11/01

Hands down we feel we got the best experience exploring Kualoa Ranch (Yes, better than the ATVs!). The bikes made the whole travel effortless and SO FUN. We got to go on bike-only trails that are continuing to be developed and took us deeper. Not to mention, we also got to stop and see more than the ATVs. Our guide was the best! We hope to return again once they are complete with the expanded trail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Shana Ka’apana , 2020/11/10

The Jurassic Park E-Nike tour was just amazing! I’ve lived in Hawaii all my life and had no idea of the beauty that is hidden back there. Being able to enjoy the beauty on a bike was just amazing! We also had the best tour guide Darryl! He made the whole experience so fun! I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved the tour very much!

Reviewed by: Mmm, 2020/01/26

My partner and I didn't expect Kualoa to be this big and organised. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We enjoyed beautiful nature of Hawaii and visiting the places where Hollywood movies were filmed. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories