Page 6) North Shore Shark Adventures - Famous Shark Cage Diving Tour on Oahu reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Shore Shark Adventures - Famous Shark Cage Diving Tour on Oahu

Overall Rating

4.49 4.49 / 5

Reviews

254 reviews
Post a review

AMAZING

Reviewed by: Amber, 2007/11/19

This was by far and away the most amazing experience of my life. Anyone that is coming to hawaii should go out and get in the water with these beautiful creatures. Its an experience unlike any other.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous North Shore Shark Adventure

Reviewed by: Susan Stepovich, 2007/11/08

It was an amazing experience! I was so thrilled to see a shark so close up! The crew was great and very friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

north shore shark adventure

Reviewed by: maxx&tonie, 2007/10/16

my wife was affraid at first , but when it was over she couldnt wait to come back next year and do it again . we have traveled to hawaii many times and had many adventures , but of all , this was our favorite . great dvd by the way .

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Trip EVER!

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2007/09/18

This was BY FAR the funnest and most exciting thing we did on the island!! SO SO SO many sharks, too cool! Staff was great, knowledgable, funny! Such a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sharks... Sharks.... Sharks...

Reviewed by: Dithy26, 2007/09/15

There were so many of them. I expected one or two but there were more then a dozen. Captain Bubba and Brandon were fabulous. My husband didn't want to go but ended up not wanting to get out of the cage because he was having such a blast! Definately something to do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

activities

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/09/09

Had a great time. The two (skippers)?,
were very good at what they did. I would
do it again when I go back to your
wonderful Island..S.T.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FUN!!!!! FUN !!!! FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: The Bradys, 2007/08/17

This was are favorite activity. You are taken out 3 miles from the shore in 400+ ft of water and put in a cage while chum is thrown from the boat. Then its a shark fest. We seen about 20+ Galapagos sharks. Bring a waterproof camera to capture the excitement. It was really difficult for us to get pictures because the water was so choppy, but out of 27 pictures we got 20 great pictures.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

random

Reviewed by: Phil Lance, 2007/06/25

Rough in the cage, but many sharks, very scary!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AWESOME!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/06/05

There is nothing like swimming in the warm ocean while being surrounded by sharks. It was an unreal experience and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The staff was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dive

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/05/13

The dive was awesome. We had to reschedule due to bad weather, but I didn't mind because I appreciated the captain canceling the trip instead of taking me out for a bad trip. The experience was great, it made my time in Hawaii totally worth it. I would recommend this trip and this group to everyone. It's the best trip you can go on in the islands.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories