North Shore Private Guided ATV Tour with Day Picnic & Sunset Campfire [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

North Shore Private Guided ATV Tour with Day Picnic & Sunset Campfire [Open Now]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews
Post a review

Fun ATV tour!

Reviewed by: Mariam, 2021/07/14

We did the 2pm ATV tour. The ATV is covered so you'll be in the shade for the drive. Gorgeous ranch! Just a reminder, this is a guided ATV tour. As in, the GUIDE will drive the ATV (not you!).

  • Included lunch!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your kind review!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a fun day!

Reviewed by: Leslie Walsh, 2021/07/11

We loved Ryan, our guide! She was funny, knowledgeable and had the best spirit! We were covered in dirt from head to toe but loved every minute of it! The lunch was great and the view was beautiful. Loved the ranch!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much! We love Ryann too! So glad you had a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

More than we expected

Reviewed by: Robert A, 2021/07/01

The tour through the back country of the working ranch was fun, our guide Emily did a great job. It’s not a fast paced tour but a wild and bumpy ride across the ranch. The sunset dinner was cool for the family. It was private on the top of a hill with a delicious dinner and s’mores. Worth it in my opinion. Weather was good shorts and no jackets. But they did say it rains sometimes. Just not the day we went.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Kayla O, 2021/07/01

We had the best time on this ATV tour. Our tour guide, Makai, was friendly and made the time extremely enjoyable. Private and had the most beautiful views, they also give you opportunities for photo opportunities. The ranch has many different terrains and cows that you are able to feed.
Highly recommended!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Freaking awesome time!!!

Reviewed by: Dane AMacher, 2021/06/28

Absolutely incredible experience. My gf, dad and I all did the UTV tour at sunset....the girls were so awesome and fun throughout the whole tour. Incredible piece of land and we were all so stoked coming out of the trip.

Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Braydon, 2021/06/26

This tour was great. Tour guide was fun and informative. Food was fantastic, the views were great and the all around experience was one for the books. Definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV tour

Reviewed by: ADacs, 2021/06/24

Trinity was an awesome tour guide.
She made us feel welcomed and set up the entire tour with sincere level of comfort.
The Gunstock Ranch was fun and we had a great time : )

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Jenny, 2021/06/11

You learn about the ranch and the island. Our guide Ali was awesome, and you get to see more of the ranch than horseback riding gives you. I definitely recommend if you like a little adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paige was awesome!

Reviewed by: A A, 2021/06/11

The overall tour was very interesting including the history of the ranch and what we saw on the way. Our tour guide Paige was great, she was very enthusiastic with a cute perky attitude. Would go again if she was doing the tour!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Tour

Reviewed by: Milka , 2021/05/13

Best ATV tour ever!! Ali, our guide, was amazing! Killer driving skills. She made sure we had an awesome experience and she truly delivered. Very pleased and will definitely book again when we come back.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nikki!!

Reviewed by: Drea, 2021/04/23

Nikki was awesome! Honestly, without her knowledge and energy I’m sure the tour would not have been as interesting! This is a 1,000 acre ‘farm’ how interesting can it be? Request for Nikki!

  • World War II bunk

  • At the top where your lunch will be

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV RIDE at Gunstock Ranch

Reviewed by: Kim , 2021/01/03

It was a gorgeous view of the ranch. Our tour guides Dean and Kayla were very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great experience for our entire family. The lunch was hearty and even filled up our big eaters!! Well done, we will certainly recommend this to travelers.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Off-Road Tour Stocked With Fun and Excitement!

Reviewed by: MsTravelGal, 2019/09/05

This tour was quite an adventure, complete with beautiful views, good food, and of course an exciting ride. Ty, our guide, shared all kinds of historic and pop culture facts related to the ranch. We learned a little about the original irrigation system from the ranch's early plantation days and even got to walk the full length of an irrigation tunnel and explored a small cave. We also saw a recent Hawaii Five-0 filming location, hand fed some cows, and ate fresh tropical fruit right off the plant. Ty also let us set the pace for the ride...we chose fast and rough and he did not disappoint. A couple times I thought we were going to spin out or flip over, which is exactly what we wanted!
I highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for a fun adventure.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for leaving us a kind review. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us here at Gunstock Ranch and Ty was able to share some fun facts and history with you. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you come again.
Mahalo Nui!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories