Honua Therapeutic Massage at the Waikiki Banyan Resort

Overall Rating

4.814.81 / 5

Reviews

16 reviews (Post a review)

Convient, right down the street from my hotel.

Reviewed by: -PAUL-, 2016/05/30

It was a good massage. I added a couple things. Reflexology and aromatherapy(peppermint) for this massage. Unfortunately, I had a back spasm week prior and was still sore, so cannot say that the back was good. However, the neck was considerable difference, from being tight(from my back) to very loose, which in turn relieved pressure on the back.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Massage was awesome

Reviewed by: Jen, 2016/05/30

Very professional and clean. Can't beat the price for what you get out here in Hawaii. Room is inside the Hotel and is set up as a massage room. They did a great job. Zero complaints.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Massage

Reviewed by: Felicia Thomas , 2016/05/15

My therapist was professional and the massage was awsome. Very pleased. Worth every dime...

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

massage

Reviewed by: Ray C, 2014/10/25

this is a great couples massage, very peaceful and calming

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

massage

Reviewed by: Ray C, 2014/10/25

Its a great couple massage, very relaxing and calming

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very surprised

Reviewed by: jenn from buffalo ny, 2014/06/30

these ladies are wonderful , the massage was after a surfing lesson which they guessed right away . very professional . def will come back

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Brooke, 2014/04/19

We loved our massage. It was so relaxing and soothing. We will for sure be back!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Brian, 2013/08/04

My first massage ever...I was nervous, but it was awesome. My gf and I were together in the same room, and it was very nice. My one and only complaint was the noise outside spilled into our room and could be heard.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Massage

Reviewed by: Mercedes, 2010/09/28

It was a great experience, it was sooooooo relaxing!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

quite relaxing and enjoyable

Reviewed by: Gopalan, 2010/08/30

We both ( me and my wife) liked the ambience of the establishment (in a quiet room of a busy hotel 1/2 block away from the beach). The staff were extremely polite and friendly and were very professional in their massage. Their selection of soothing melodies were especially appealing to us and the aromatherapy was a welcome addition.

Overall, i would recommend it to anyone looking for a way to quickly get the kinks out of their muscles and recover from a long journey to Hawaii. It prepared us for the hikes and the swims and the kayak rides we undertook during out trip.

Very satisfied.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI