Oahu Circle Island Tour & Authentic Local Hawaiian Food Experience reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Oahu Circle Island Tour & Authentic Local Hawaiian Food Experience

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

So worth the tour!

Reviewed by: mg. a. s, 2021/08/15

My whole family was so pleased we took this tour. We had the chance to enjoy a few spots and stops. Every stop is almost a food stop. Sandy ( I hope I remember her name right ) and Maus ( or mouse? ) are a good team! They are very thoughtful not only inside the bus but even when we were at our stops, going beyond what is expected of them. They made the trip lively and interesting. The lunch was delicious. I went for the garlic shrimp. Make sure you have enough cash, smaller bills I would recommend. Well planned tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had amazing experience with crew

Reviewed by: Siddhant, 2021/07/24

Jackson and Sandy were amazing showing us the island. Apart from fact that they are awesome, they had great knowledge about the island and places you can explore. Overall I had a great time and would definitely recommend people to try the island tour. Cheers!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2021/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Zain, 2021/07/12

Awesome experience, would highly recommend doing this in your first couple of days to Oahu. Helps make you your own itinerary and places you want to go spend time at on your own. Just wish there had been more stops in the tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2021/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing tour by Sandy!

Reviewed by: Spain , 2021/07/10

Sandy made our experience unforgettable. She’s knowledgeable and funny without trying. She goes above and beyond for her guests and has engaging conversations with everyone!

We definitely recommend this tour to everyone, both adults and kids! We ate so much good food and saw amazing sights around the island of Oahu. We will be back the next time we’re on the island for sure!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories