Waikiki Guided Beach Snorkeling Tour for Beginners with FREE Photos reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Waikiki Guided Beach Snorkeling Tour for Beginners with FREE Photos

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

Perfect!

Reviewed by: AM13, 2021/09/12

Instruction and instructors were great. It was easy to understand and amazing to have the time to practice in a relaxed setting.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Chill and Relaxing Snorkel

Reviewed by: Katarina, 2021/08/11

Our guide was really nice and made sure our whole group was comfortable and safe at all times! It was a fun and relaxing experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience, Steven was an awesome instructor!

Reviewed by: Steve & Melissa, 2021/07/03

This was an incredible experience. Our guide Steven did a fabulous job and gave my wife and daughters the confidence to give snorkeling a real try. I would definitely recommend this again, and then take that experience and go to a better snorkeling location. Great way to try it out and make sure you able and ready before making the expensive snorkeling investment!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful for kids

Reviewed by: Melanie , 2021/03/29

My kids and I loved it! It was my kids favorite activity on our trip! They felt safe and had the best time. Magic Island is a beautiful beach and lagoon. The videos turned out great and will be a great memory! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing First Time Snorkeling Experience

Reviewed by: Nishant, 2021/01/16

Ricki was very patient and helpful in making our (my wife & my) first time snorkeling experience so good. My wife didn't know swimming but Ricki's tips helped put her at ease and she enjoyed it as well. Due to the small group nature of the tour, fortunately there was only 2 of us and we had lots of fun. Saw lots of fishes and reef. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for beginner lessons.
Youtube link: https://youtu.be/wFk4g4KJTso

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ZOLA IS AMAZING!!!

Reviewed by: Lisa Covington, 2020/11/02

I have to admit that this being my first time snorkeling, I had never been so scared and nervous in my WHOLE life!!

Zola, our instructor, was extremely patient and caring throughout the entire experience. Even through I had to concentrate extremely hard with breathing and using my flippers, I was SO proud of myself and I couldn't have done it without him.

Ask for Zola for the snorkeling tour, you wont' be sorry. You will be in terrific hands!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good for beginners

Reviewed by: John, 2019/04/19

We were all beginners at swimming and snorkeling but had a good time. The underwater photos and video was a good keepsake for our family.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories