Hawaii ATV Off-Road Ride at Coral Crater Adventure Park reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Hawaii ATV Off-Road Ride at Coral Crater Adventure Park

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Loved being able to drive

Reviewed by: Amanda , 2021/07/05

Team was great and it was a super fun experience, just felt a little redundant going around the track multiple times still would recommend this activity!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Henyah I , 2021/07/05

A bit pricey but my family really enjoyed it. Prepare to get extremely dusty Hopefully you don't have more than two people who wants to drive because they were strict about drivers. Overall very fun and the course was ran several times which gave us enough time to enjoy

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atv riding

Reviewed by: Atv rider, 2021/06/27

It was really fun and our guide, Sydney, was amazing. She was a lot of fun and really nice.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A lot of fun!

Reviewed by: Allie, 2021/06/19

we did this as a family and all of us had fun! We got so dirty at the end of the activity but it was all good , we had the best experience ! Our tour guide was very nice.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This activity will get you dirty

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2018/01/02

This was good for 11 yr old boy to be able to get dirty. The guide was nice It seemed a bit short of driving time for the amount it cost. It would be good if there was a car made for shorter people. It was hard to drive because I could barely reach pedals. Had to loosen seat belt to be able to reach anything. My nephew enjoyed it and he is 11 so that is good. Good activity just not a value. Maybe if there was a longer course or more laps.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories