Sea Life Park Hawaii - Dolphin Encounter

Dolphin Encounter

Reviewed by: Gerrie L. from Utah, 2017/05/24

Wonderful experience, would do again in when/if I return to Hawaii. ON MY WISH LIST! Learned things I never knew about dolphins, interaction was so much fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I

Reviewed by: MTK, 2017/01/30

It was so easy to book online and the hands on with the dolphin in a smaller group was great!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good day out

Reviewed by: Niclou, 2016/10/30

Kids enjoyed the park and getting in the water with the dolphins.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A little short

Reviewed by: Mark, 2016/07/16

We enjoyed the dolphin encounter. However, we paid extra for the dolphin swim but were denied. We even showed our reservations that said, "Dolphin swim/Dolphin encounter". But since the tags they gave us were wrong they didn't want to talk to us. A very expensive encounter.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Mark,

The reservation you booked was for the Dolphin Encounter and should you have requested an upgrade to the Dolphin Swim Adventure upon check in, they would have accommodated you depending on availability. If you have any questions regarding your booking, please feel free to contact us.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park review of Dolphins, Sea lion and Ray package

Reviewed by: San Diego vistitors, 2016/06/27

We loved how Veltra supported our trip to Sea Life Park. They called us in Hawaii to remind us of our reservations and called us to follow up how we liked it. They were following up like a good company should to serve there customers. I will always go to them for all of my needs during trips that I can.

The park check in was smooth with no issues to get going in correct direction.
Reminder everyone that you can not have any jewerly that can not be removed or they will not let you participate in events. Even if the park tells you in advance you can tape your wedding rings,etc. that can not be removed that is not corrrect. They check everything out before you go anywhere.

The trainers are all experts in there fields and educate you and the animals are great of course. The best experience ever for our family to celebrate a special occasion. Do all three events at the park as you will never get an opportunity to enjoy them again and go thru Veltra to arrange.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Encounter

Reviewed by: Kelly & Sophie, 2015/11/26

What an amazing experience I got to share with my niece. We had an amazing time and would recommend for any age.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Experience!

Reviewed by: KTT, 2015/09/19

This was definitely one of the most memorable activities my friend and I did while in Hawaii. It completely exceeded our expectations! Every encounter was very hands on, definitely on the top things to do while visiting!





Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A heavenly encounter!

Reviewed by: Isabella, 2015/09/13

A truly unforgettable experience! Highly recommended when visiting Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: dannyboy, 2015/09/02

Our trainer was a cute little blond, a fireball, she had her nails done and was glamorous, yet she still was the best trainer there. I would do this again, just to meet her, spend as much time as you can with the trainers, they are just as amazing as the animals. Either way you will love it!!! Pay for the best package you can!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience!!!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/06/21

We could not be happier with the experience we had at Sea Life Park during our Dolphin Encounter. The park itself is amazing....and then you have super friendly staff and trainers that give you the ultimate dolphin experience. We had our two daughters with us that are 5 and 2, and they had the time of their lives!! From the minute we stepped into the pool with these amazing creatures, it was a dream come true:) I would absolutely go back and do it again!!!!




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI