Circle Island Tour & Full Day at Polynesian Cultural Center (from Waikiki)

An amazing day

Reviewed by: Victor L, 2017/08/14

This tour was an amazing introduction to Oahu. The tour guide was very informative and friendly, and the day at the Cultural Center was very educational and fun. Our guide at the Polynesian Cultural Center was amazing and very energetic. The luau and dinner was amazing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Isle tour and Polynesian Cultural Center

Reviewed by: Cheryl Cooke , 2017/08/14

I was disappointed with the circle Island Tour as it felt rushed and we only had a half hour at the Dole Plantation which was sufficient only to get something to eat very quickly and see nothing else. The Polynesian Cultural Center was marvelous, great luau, great show. Our driver was a very sweet man but tended to preach and too frequently interspersed his own Christian beliefs. He also mentioned, way too often, the High Cost of Living and the low wages. He is very knowledgeable with regard to the price of real estate on the island, about which I really have no interest.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Cristina , 2017/07/20

We enjoyed the trip and the experience, and the driver Jason was wondeful! Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Polynesian cultural center

Reviewed by: Lawrence Bernal , 2017/07/10

This was a very interesting event learning about the different cultures of the islands, The shows they put on where outstanding, our personal guide Rene was fantastic and very knowledgeable. The luau show were great, and the finale of The Breath of Life show is a must see, that was just plain awesome !!


  • Celebrating our 39th year wedding anniversary, looking forward to coming back.


  • Ready for a great time

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu day tour

Reviewed by: Shelley, 2017/06/10

Wonderful trip around the island and informative and enjoyable day / night at the Polynesian centre and luau

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day out

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2017/05/15

Learnt so much about the Polynesian way, such an insight. Would definitely come back! The tour guide we had was soooo funny and so informative!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rough ride

Reviewed by: Jas, 2017/05/13

Our tour guide Jason was great. Just wished the seats was more comfortable for the long journey. We were able to feel every bump and crack on the road going to PCC, that part i didn't enjoy, even heading back to Waikiki was miserable and rough.


  • Heading to PCC

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

polynesian

Reviewed by: winston, 2017/05/06

another must thing to do with a local guide and guided tour inside cultural center is recommended who knows where to go and not miss any of the activities in each village. Best Luau ever !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour guide

Reviewed by: Howard L Wasser, 2017/02/25

The tour of the island was very good. we had a driver/ tour guide who shows us all the finer points of the island and explained everything. It was a real pleasure. We give out tour guide a
100% rating
Thanks again for a enjoyable day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Circle Island and Tour of Polynesian Cultureal Center.

Reviewed by: Jacob Mikail , 2017/01/06

We had a wonderful time at the excursion and our driver, Mr. Henry was as wonderful guide and he had so much knowledge of the Hawaiian Islands and Hawaiian culture.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI