Day on the Bay Combo - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, or Bumper Tube [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Day on the Bay Combo - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, or Bumper Tube [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.20 4.20 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

I still rate them a 10

Reviewed by: Sonya, 2021/07/03

Despite every communication showing “ Activity: Day on the Bay Combo - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, or Bumper Tube” the actual voucher eliminated jet skiing.

When we checked in I was informed that my event didn’t include jet skiing, I objected, pulled out my voucher and sure enough that wording was omitted.

Well we ended up tubing, riding on a banana boat, and parasailing over Manaulua bay which was absolutely incredible. The water is gorgeous, and the surrounding homes simply beautiful.

Tubing is awesome; you’re holding on for dear life and it was such a blessing to share the thrill of the banana boat with my family.

At the end they’ll offer you incredible, up close, real-time pictures captured during each event so bring an extra $200.

I would definitely recommend this activity pack.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok activity! But was disappointed because it says 1 hr jet ski and we only got to jet ski for 30 mins. Kind of false advertising.

Reviewed by: Dassh, 2019/11/24

It’s only a 30 min jet ski ride. Not 1 hr. So was disappointed. It was over really fast and you are only allowed to go in a circle lol

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun in the sun!!!

Reviewed by: Veronica , 2019/03/22

We did the three combo activity and it as absolutely full of fun! Overall it was a great day out in the sun and beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I do wish the time at Hanauma bay was longer and had options of later pick up, it was beautiful and breathtaking. Wish I could of stood longer. Bring snacks and drinks highly recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your review! Come see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thank you!

Reviewed by: Heinze, 2018/03/16

Everyone was very friendly out on the boats and helped us with whatever we needed!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your kind words - come see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best day!!

Reviewed by: Danielle , 2017/08/28

We traveled with a teenager and an 8 year old. Our day on the bay was amazing. The entire staff, from start to finish, we're super friendly and made the experience that much more fun! We felt we left making friends! Parasailing was exceptionally beautiful! The "water dip" was exillerating! Our girls said they will never forget this trip. And that's what it's all about! Buy the photo package- they capture unforgettable precious moments you won't want to miss out on trying to snap photos of everything.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories