Day on the Bay Combo - Hanauma Bay Snorkeling, Parasail & Jet Ski Ride reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

To participate in any of our on island activities, all travelers arriving to Hawaii must complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine, and the most up-to-date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Day on the Bay Combo - Hanauma Bay Snorkeling, Parasail & Jet Ski Ride

Overall Rating

4.00 4.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Ok activity! But was disappointed because it says 1 hr jet ski and we only got to jet ski for 30 mins. Kind of false advertising.

Reviewed by: Dassh, 2019/11/24

It’s only a 30 min jet ski ride. Not 1 hr. So was disappointed. It was over really fast and you are only allowed to go in a circle lol

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun in the sun!!!

Reviewed by: Veronica , 2019/03/22

We did the three combo activity and it as absolutely full of fun! Overall it was a great day out in the sun and beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I do wish the time at Hanauma bay was longer and had options of later pick up, it was beautiful and breathtaking. Wish I could of stood longer. Bring snacks and drinks highly recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your review! Come see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thank you!

Reviewed by: Heinze, 2018/03/16

Everyone was very friendly out on the boats and helped us with whatever we needed!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your kind words - come see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best day!!

Reviewed by: Danielle , 2017/08/28

We traveled with a teenager and an 8 year old. Our day on the bay was amazing. The entire staff, from start to finish, we're super friendly and made the experience that much more fun! We felt we left making friends! Parasailing was exceptionally beautiful! The "water dip" was exillerating! Our girls said they will never forget this trip. And that's what it's all about! Buy the photo package- they capture unforgettable precious moments you won't want to miss out on trying to snap photos of everything.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories