Waikiki Fireworks Cruise BYOB Glass Bottom Boat (Friday Only) reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Fireworks Cruise BYOB Glass Bottom Boat (Friday Only)

Overall Rating

3.80 3.80 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

It was ok

Reviewed by: Cjt, 2019/04/16

The boat was ok. Not very big sections of "glass bottom" viewing sections available. Didnt see any sea life either.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice outing

Reviewed by: Randall, 2018/05/21

It was a nice outing. You can bring your own liquor. The crew was nice. They only offer beer and water, but I think wine would be a nice addition. It was good, especially for the price. Nothing exceptional though.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was ok

Reviewed by: Linda S., 2017/08/07

Expected the glass to be under our feet but we had to get up and look through box, it was ok

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mahalo

Reviewed by: rmul, 2017/04/09

We had a nice time on this cruise. Great way to see fireworks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise

Reviewed by: Peter & Louise-Aust., 2016/11/07

Unfortunately our scheduled Friday night cruise was cancelled due to rough conditions. The staff were fantastic to reschedule a daytime cruise for us on Sunday since we were leaving the next Thursday. The boat crew were very friendly, informative, safe and competent. We managed to see some green sea turtles and view the island scenery from the water. We were able to capture some wonderful photos to remind us of our visit to Oahu.

  • That's Us

  • Trigger fish

  • Turtle -Lucky shot - you have to be qick

  • View from the sea

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories