This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Swim with Dolphins Ocean Fun Cruise - Snorkel, Kayak, SUP, Water Slide

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Outstanding!!!

Reviewed by: Kim McMillian, 2017/12/29

This was a great experience. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. I was having problems swimming in the choppy water and one of the girls stuck by me, made sure I was ok and also made sure I was able to see the dolphins.
My son and grandson loved seeing the turtles and the kayak.
Thank you for a wonderful time. We highly recommend this excursion with this company. They’re outstanding!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Crazy good day out

Reviewed by: Kewdogg, 2017/10/01

The crew were sensational with everyone.. it really made the day.. captain found us lots of dolphins and the conditions were awesome.. highly recommended well worth the money.. great day

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo! We're so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you for the kind words!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous Day on the Water

Reviewed by: Holly - from MN, 2017/04/03

The trip was a lot of fun. The crew was great and fun to enteract with throughout the day. The only downside was the dolphins were not participating that day.

We did get to swim with the turtles and snorkle in beautiful waters. The crew was very energetic and the photo package was definately worth the money. I was happy to get the great shots of me and my son playing in the water. A big thanks to Melissa.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

最高でした

Reviewed by: マサル, 2017/01/13

4組のイルカが次々と現れて、ほぼ100頭ぐらいを近くから見れて最高でした。おまけに鯨や海亀も出てきて、感動。スタッフの人たちも一生懸命に場を盛り上げてくれて楽しい時間はあっという間に過ぎたしまいました。日本語を話せるスタッフもいて、ほっとしました。またハワイに行ったら、もう一度参加したいと思います。お勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories