Deluxe Pearl Harbor Tour: Arizona Memorial & Battleship Missouri (from Waikiki)

Overall Rating

4.744.74 / 5

Reviews

19 reviews (Post a review)

Great day

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2017/08/09

Had such a lovely day on this tour, the guide showed us around town including the palace and the cemetery and gave us some great insights into local culture. Once at pearl harbour we were handed our tickets and told what times to be at what places, heading out to the Arizona was definitely a highlight for me. All in all an enjoyable day


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

City Tour, Arizona Memorial, Battleahip Missouri tours

Reviewed by: Mike, 2017/08/07

Larry our guide was very knowledgeable about the city, and gave good direction on how to get the most out of the Arizona Memorial tour. Larry gave great suggestions on places to dine, and other places to see. Had a great day!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Arizona Memorial & Battleship Missouri

Reviewed by: Bella, 2017/06/26

I would recommned going to the see the Arizona Memorial. the experience is just memorable. My boys love seeing the how the men and women survived on the ship and how they battled wars. At times it can be sad to see how life was and still is for these soldiers.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl harbor.

Reviewed by: Gkwurst!!!!!, 2017/06/24

Great tour!!!!! just not enough time. Guide was excellent.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: Lisa Fatouros , 2017/06/04

From the minute we boarded the bus, our tour guide/bus driver "Theus" was great. Very knowledgeable and entertaining. Showed us extra things along the way with facts about Hawaii in general but also about great eating places and the local food. Definitely worth a trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see Hawaiian history

Reviewed by: David (Australia), 2017/05/22

Waiting to be collected for our bus was a little anxious as there were so many people and buses arriving at once especially when we did know what our bus looked like.
Once our driver called Larry found us we were directed to the bus. Larry kept us well informed and was very organized and courteous. Thank you for an enjoyable day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Benedikt, 2017/05/06

I really do it again.
It was a very nice and wonderful tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice day

Reviewed by: Robert Lloyd , 2017/05/04

The day ran pretty smoothly. Slight problem at start when we were told they had overbooked but it was all sorted quickly. Great bus driver. Funny and very informative. A very hot day especially on the Missouri but good food and drink outlets.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Powerful

Reviewed by: DLineen, 2017/03/25

Take your time, go earlier than you need to, read all the signs and placards you can. Doing this will give you so much more understanding of what took place on that day of infamy. Be quiet and listen to the calm. Remember. You will be moved.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbour +++ Tour

Reviewed by: Deb from Canada, 2016/11/29

This was a great experience starting from the pick up at our hotel. Larry our driver was very welcoming and he made the bus ride fun and was full of information. We have been to Honolulu before but really enjoyed the information and the opportunity to hear about Hawaii history. The Punch Bowl was made interesting by our driver Larry who provided lots of details that were new to us. When we arrived at Pearl Harbor he made sure that we knew where to go and when to be there. We were the only ones doing the Mighty Mo tour so again he made sure we knew what to do and when. His estimations of the times for the activities were spot on. The towel service was much appreciated after climbing the ladders of the Missouri. Thanks for the great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI