Kualoa Ranch Zip & Play Outdoor Adventure: Zipline, Horseback Riding, ATV & More

Overall Rating

4.644.64 / 5

Reviews

39 reviews (Post a review)

Fun

Reviewed by: Gigimikey, 2017/08/07

We have to admit, we were really scared at first, but both ziplining and ATV were super fun and the guides were pretty nice and good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip and Dip

Reviewed by: Jim H., 2017/07/28

Zip lining was awesome. Crew were knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly.
Lunch was tasty and plentiful.
The dip - wind and rough water - so paddle boarding and kayaking were out.
I feel like the beach part was cut short - time wise.
All in all - a nice time and well worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AT and Zip line tour

Reviewed by: Charles Jaques, 2017/07/23

Everyobe had an amazing time....very friendly staff and great place to visit !!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa Ranch is beautiful

Reviewed by: Cindy, 2017/06/23

We booked the ATV/Ziplining tour. The time on our voucher said 7:30 but the time was wrong and the actually time was 7:00 so we had to find our own way. Veltra was nice to refund me the LYFT ride because it was there error

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa Ranch Zip & Dip

Reviewed by: Sarah Capichioni, 2017/05/30

If it were possible to give more than 5 stars I would. The day from start to finish was well organized and ten times more fun than we expected! The zipline tour guides (Charlie, Krys and W) were FANTASTIC! They were fun, full of knowledge and went out of their way to help someone who was struggling with the hikes. The landscape was breathtaking and the lunch was yummy. Can't say enough about Kualoa Ranch and their staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reasonable entertainment ever

Reviewed by: Kashi, 2017/02/05

As per I mentioned in title of this review, "Zipline & secret island" is the most reasonable entertainment that I'd ever had.
If you looking for following experiences/ memories, you rather choose zip than any other activities.
A) Having extreme entertainment and full adrenaline. (ATV, horse ride and others can not beat zip)
B) Seeing beautiful Honolulu nature and Hollywood filming location (The location of zipline is a little far away and you can see the filming location and beautiful scenery when you move there)
C) Learning Hawaiian culture (Every station in zip line has Hawaiian name and guides will tell you story relating to the name)

I guarantee you that you can kill three birds with one zipline!


  • 360degree pic took in the bus before zipping

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome afternoon

Reviewed by: D & J, 2017/01/21

We had an awesome afternoon doing the ziplines. Highly suggest that you bring/wear insect repellent as the mosquitoes were quite bad. We also didn't realise that Kualoa Ranch is the film location for many tv shows and movies, so we felt like we got a bonus with the bus ride in and the info from the driver of all the famous shows. The guides were great - very informative and clearly enjoyed their jobs.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience ever

Reviewed by: PRYOR, ARIEL, 2016/10/08

The people who went us as instructors where very funny and full of character. It made the trip fun and super exciting.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

WILD

Reviewed by: judy, 2016/09/04

This was something that would take your breath away when zipping. It was so exciting and a lot to see.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

zipline

Reviewed by: Barb, 2016/08/29

This was our second time and it was another great experience. I would recommend this to everyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI