Submarine Underwater Scooter & Snorkel Experience

Overall Rating

4.774.77 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews (Post a review)

Awesome experiment!

Reviewed by: Mai, 2017/07/30

My kids loved it! Would definitely recommend it friends and family!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun experience!

Reviewed by: Kacey , 2017/07/22

I would love to do this activity again! It was a unique experience and the crew/divers were very friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the money!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great guides.. awesome experience

Reviewed by: Anirudh, 2017/06/14

awesome experience. This was out first underwater activity and at first i was not confident to get into water.. but, the guide was all was there next to me the whole time. you don't need to know how to swim to do this. Don't miss the snorkel with fish and turtle around you.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Underwater Scooters

Reviewed by: Kim H, 2017/02/04

FAAAAAABULOUS!! Great, casual way to spend a morning or afternoon. Plenty of snorkeling, splashing, swimming. You can relax on the boat or entertain yourself in the water while you wait for your ride. The people were fun, helpful, and organized. Fish were plentiful. The sea turtle was a special treat.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Now I know what my sons and husband talk about when scuba diving

Reviewed by: Tomi61, 2016/10/23

Engaging staff explained everything thoroughly
Great adventure and an easy way to get below the surface and see the life there

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Scooter Adventure

Reviewed by: Gale Moses, 2016/08/22

It would have been "a once in a lifetime" opportunity in the Pacific ocean in Hawaii. Unfortunately the three of us anxiously awaiting our turn on the underwater scooters became seasick. Had we known the swells of the ocean, from tropical storm Darby, may have affected us negatively, maybe we could have prepared better. Perhaps somewhere in the confirmation the vendor could have mentioned motion sickness and recommended we take or put on something "just in case" we might be affected. My son made it into the scooter gear but came up because bubbles kept getting in his nose, eyes. Others on the boat did have a great time! We won't go again. We will snorkel next time. It just didn't work out for us.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unique Experience

Reviewed by: Aquablue94, 2016/08/07

You can swim, snorkel or just enjoy the scenery from the boat while small groups take their turn touring the waters below with the scooters. The crew was very helpful and courteous. Everyone had a great time!


  • Paired off with colored bands.


  • Feeding and touching fish!


  • Sea turtles nearby... divers watching over you.


  • You're riding an actual scooter you can move about underwater with!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family fun

Reviewed by: Bill, 2016/06/25

Down loading pictures a nightmare everything else was great

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best excursion ever!!

Reviewed by: Crysta Roberts , 2016/03/05

We had the most fun, guys on the trip were very friendly and outgoing. Can't wait to go back and do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time of my life

Reviewed by: Henry Groce, 2016/03/02

Most amazing experience ever!!i. Suggest everone try this once in your life. Def bucket list stuff. The Staff was great. My wife can't swim I can't get her head under water she did it loved it and is a better person for it.


  • My wife tracy

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI