Star of Honolulu Vow Renewal & Sunset Dinner Cruise

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Wonderful Way to Celebrate Our Anniversary and Renew Our Vows

Reviewed by: fenix, 2017/03/04

Very special treatment throughout. Even though we had bad weather, the Captain accommodated us by performing some of the ceremony outside as rain permitted. The food and the service were the highest quality.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Vow renewal

Reviewed by: Jim, 2017/02/20

We renewed our vows and it was very special. The staff was very attentive and our dinner was wonderful. The Captain was very sincere when doing the renewal.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding! Vow renewal!

Reviewed by: Jody, 2016/09/26

I surprised my husband with the 5 star vow renewal cruise. The experience from the time John arrived with the limousine at our hotel, to the dinner cruise and back was simply amazing! Incredibly romantic! The dinner was so good and our server, Jeanette, was as professional as she was personable. My husband was speachless, but he did say yes to marrying me again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful evening :)

Reviewed by: 50th Annivesary!!!, 2016/07/08

We got the vow renewal package for our parents and they had a wonderful time. The views, food and entertainment were absolutely perfect :) The staff took a video on my mother-in-laws phone and they also received a special photo. They absolutely loved it and said they would do it again :) They said the staff were awesome!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Vow Renewal Cruise

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2015/10/29

From the start this cruise was amazing, We checked in and got the royal treatment. Escorted to the upper deck where we were greeted by the captain and offered snacks and drinks. We were then seated and bring on the food, every dish was great. Brandon our server was great, he mad sure everything was to our satisfaction. The maitre d came and got us just before sunset and took us out on deck where the Captain was waiting and we renewed our vows. It was very romantic. I would do this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: The Hudson's , 2015/10/29

Myself and my husband could not fault the experience that we had when we renewed our wedding vows. The food was great, the staff were fantastic and the ceremony that was provided was private and personal - just what we wanted. It was the perfect end to the day.

Marion and Graham Hudson - Darwin Australia

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Janet , 2014/09/27

This was the most romantic experience.. Will do again at 50 year anniversary...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI