North Shore Skydiving

Great experience

Reviewed by: Cole hutchinson, 2017/08/07

Pickup was easy, instructor was amazing, photographer was amazing, all around great people!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skydiving tandem

Reviewed by: Chloe , 2017/07/26

Instructors were awesome !!!
Experience was one in a life time
My boyfriend loved it and wants to do it again ! Lol

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Da Bess

Reviewed by: Kelley Miranda, 2017/07/11

I had an awesome first time experience. The employees treated me well. This experience was a check off my bucket list. I don't know if I'll ever do it again, but if I were to, I would definitely go with North Shore Skydiving and would let all other "first timers" to do the same..My guy Brad, was great, in that he helped feel me comfortable and talked me thru many things, however the jump will explain itself!!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Brad Smith, 2017/07/07

I booked this trip with my girlfriend over the phone and it was very convenient and turned out like I planned it to, I got all the info I needed and all I had to do was be there on time which wasn't an issue. The skydiving experience was definitely worth it I would definitely go back another time. The staff was friendly and kept us informed on what we needed to do and it went smooth. I would for sure recommend doing the ultimate instead of the regular because you freefall for 60 seconds which goes a lot faster when you are up there and it's an awesome experience and depending on who you fly with they will let you control the parachute for awhile. Definitely give it a try I wasn't disappointed whatsoever!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Extreme skydive

Reviewed by: Robyn Mcgeary, 2017/06/26

Awesome!!!! The most extreme experience I have ever done....

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

超值体验

Reviewed by: verda, 2017/06/22

天海一色,景色非常美丽,壮观,与经验丰富的教练一起飞行非常安全,一点没感觉到恐惧,真是一生难忘的超值体验!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Kris, 2017/06/18

Literally one of the best experiences I have ever had. It was my first time and I would 100 times over!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great skydiving but poor business/office management could potentially put this activity at greater risk

Reviewed by: East coast bistors, 2017/05/30

Although we arrived at the site early to do paper work and all, the office staff were rude. When I asked a question I was given a short snappy reply with th a quick closure of the sliding window on my face. No further questions could be asked afterwards. At the end during payment transaction for pictures and videos, they had no record of prior payment for the jumps I made and double charged me. They needed to take the time to answer questions at the beginning or explain the process for charges, or at least take the time to go over the charges as they asked for payments. When I tried to explain that I was being double charged, they got irritated that I didn't let them know at the beginning. They are running a high risk business, therefore they need to demonstrate complete confidence and accuracy to customers in all aspects of the business from the beginning to the end.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience. We welcome all feedback, overjoyed and unfavorable, this is the best way for us to improve our services as well as the activities offered on our website!

We have forwarded your feedback to the management of Pacific Skydiving Center and they will take the appropriate measures to assure these types of situations do not happen again.

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you on your vacation.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jump

Reviewed by: Dusti, 2017/05/26

Wicked cool Will be doing it again.The insteuctors were awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Jesse S, 2017/05/19

Ask for Warren! He's the man. Great teacher and very entertaining.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI