Hawaii Five-0 Film Locations Guided Tour (from Waikiki & West Side)

So amazing

Reviewed by: Georgia Tetelbom, 2017/08/11

Our guides were so friendly and fabulous, amazing tour, a lot of places seen in the tv show and so well explained, just some word
DO IT !


  • Gorgeous MC Garett place

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Five O

Reviewed by: Karen, 2017/08/04

We had a three hour tour. This was way overpriced and what I would consider a rip off. I think an extra touch would of been to find out where they were filming for the day and at least let us know even if we had to go on our own. I wouldn't care to do it again and will advise my friends not to. It also said to bring money for lunch. There was no lunch stop.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii 5-0 tour

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2017/07/25

One The best tours on our trip and we would definitely do it again and we would recommend anyone to do it. The drivers knowledge was top notch and frequently stopped to point things out to us it was fabulous!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Five-0 Tour

Reviewed by: Idaho Family, 2017/06/09

We really enjoyed our Hawaii Five-0 tour. It was fun to see the many locations we have seen on television. We also really enjoyed our guide's expertise. The highlight of the tour was our time at the home for Steve McGarrett. The owners of the home were very special people. The only downside was it was off season so we didn't get to experience an actual taping of the show. Still would give this tour 5 stars! Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasure

Reviewed by: Dee, 2017/04/16

Definitely take this trip---it was so much fun going to the places where the show films and the houses where everyone "lives".Amy was amazing--

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii 50

Reviewed by: Jan Goldberg, 2017/03/18

Incredible tour! So much to see plus get background & info on our fav show!


  • Picture with Sgt. Duke Lukela

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Five 0 tour was really spectactular

Reviewed by: Linda, 2017/02/18

We booked this trip cuz we are fans snd wete so pleased that our tour guide is an extra on Five 0. We got to meet the pilice chief (see picture) and had a fantastic time!!


  • Duke!


  • Duke the police chief


  • Chairs on McGarrets lawn


  • View from McGarretts lawn

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Top flight Five-0 tour

Reviewed by: Jim Hyla, 2017/01/31

We had a blast on this tour. Zoom was our driver and he was fantastic. I loved the Ipad on the dashboard to show us the location of many scenes from the show. We stopped at many locations. He even stopped to get us breakfast due to the heavy traffic getting to the pickup location.It was fun to see all of the star's houses on the island and especially to go to Steve's house and sit in the chairs facing the ocean and going inside to meet the actual owners of the house. Thanks to Zoom and Amy to give such a wonderful tour. The smaller vans gave us such a personal touch.

Thanks-Jim and Grace

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: T Dumbauld, 2017/01/26

Amy our guide was great! Neat to see all the 5-0 locations while getting a cool tour of the island. Highly recommended!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Five O Film Location Guided Tour

Reviewed by: C & K Hartz, 2016/12/01

Excellent guided tour. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had a great day.
The use of a dashboard ipad made each location come to life accompanied by the episode clip. Her knowledge of the Series and actors was unbelievable.
Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI