Spirit of Aloha Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Appetizer Sail (from Hilton Pier)

Great time, great crew, and great views.

Reviewed by: AshleyS, 2017/08/12

We participated in this cruise as the start of my cousin's bachelor party and boy what a great way to start it out! The catamaran was so cool, there was plenty of room for everyone, the staff was helpful and very friendly, and the views were breathtaking. We even saw a sea turtle at the end! The staff made it so fun and made some pretty good drinks to boot. The appetizers were not great, but that is not why we were on the cruise. It was a relaxing and easy cruise right off the pier and around Diamond Head. The sunset views were beautiful. I would highly recommend taking a sunset Waikiki Sail on the Spirit of Aloha.








Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing cocktail cruise

Reviewed by: Justin Houts , 2017/03/28

It was awesome! The crew was fantastic. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone and everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!!

Reviewed by: Kelly Mayo , 2017/01/06

It was amazing and the crew was awesome very friendly!!! Seen dolphins and a whale and it was just beautiful we will do more with this tour




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mahalo

Reviewed by: Kaloyan, 2016/12/23

Great time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best sunset tour

Reviewed by: mcavalheiro, 2016/11/29

My friends and I had a wonderful time at the Spirit of Aloha!
The departing location is very convenient and we could just walk from our our hotel. The check-in was fast and after we boarded the Captain gave us a safety briefing and we started the sail.
The appetizers were good, they have a small buffet line with wings, meatballs and dried snacks. The bar has a selection of draft beer, champagne and cocktails and the prices are very reasonable. Watching the sunset in Hawaii listening to good music, cocktails and friends was the highlight of trip. The views from Waikiki are amazing and at this time of the year, after the sunset we still got to sail under the starts and it was very relaxing. Make sure to include this cruise on your next trip to Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise was worth it

Reviewed by: TMA, 2016/09/13

Great time, great crew, stunning scenery. They don't overcrowd the boat so there is plenty of room to move around. The crew makes the evening entertaining by socializing and they take pictures on request.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect evening activity with t4he best crew!

Reviewed by: canter2u, 2016/08/22

Great views, plentiful tasty appetizers and drinks! knowledgeable crew that answers all your questions about anything 'Oahu' ! Our Sunday night sunset cruise had very few tourists so e could spread out, have the crew take pictures, lounge on the front nets, lots of drinks and great appetizers. We were looking for something unique to do with our parents (70+) on our last night of vacation and this was perfect. Leaves from beachside of Tropics restaurant in the Hilton Hawaiian Village, parking validated. Book now!


  • sunset cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Mary Ann, 2016/08/05

My partner & I, sister & brother in law had such a good fun time. The crew were young, energetic & so professional. Nothing was a problem, plus they were also great photographers. The food was delicious & lots of it & the drinks were plentiful. The catamaran was fun especially sitting at the front on the net with the water underneath you. When we arrived back at the pier our shoes were ready sitting in pairs, after they had been locked safely away in a box on the dock until our return. Oh yes & the sunset was beautiful.


  • Diamond Head in background


  • Sunset in Waikiki

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: DCG, 2016/08/05

They advertise two drinks but you get more then that. It was a very good trip. Well run.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great views!

Reviewed by: TurtleEye, 2016/07/16

This was a fun and relaxing way to spend an evening.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI