Spirit of Aloha Waikiki Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilton Pier)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Great sail!

Reviewed by: Joanna, 2016/10/24

It was a great experience sailing with the captain and crew. There were only about 8 other people traveling with us. It was nice and intimate, it was late afternoon. You get dry snacks like crackers and chips and two drink voucher. They even opened up a champagne for us when we told him we are on our honeymoon.

The view was beautiful. Seeing the sail being raised was amazing. It was a very relaxing one hour of our day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ready for round 2!

Reviewed by: Laila, 2016/09/21

Went with another couple..I wasn't sure what to expect since I've never been on any type of tour via water and there were only a few reviews.

But we're so glad we did. The crew was fantastic! Josh cracked jokes and made us feel welcome. Brad and Karin (spelling?) were great to talk to...they refilled our drinks and also took pictures.

It was laid back, great atmosphere, and beautiful view. Can't wait to do it again!






Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Andrew Janse, 2016/08/20

Had a great afternoon with the team. Very friendly and helpful.. informative on the history and pointed out the turtles.
Would definitely recommend this for a spoil yourself treat.. Munchies and drink are also included..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Short and sweet

Reviewed by: Jeff, 2014/11/15

We had a wonderful quick trip on the water with a crew that became fast friends. The skipper had all the right jokes and jabs to make you feel like you had sailed with him many times before. And the rest of the crew were as friendly as you could wish for. A cocktail cruise fit my bill perfectly. So tip big these guys deserve it!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran

Reviewed by: Amy, 2012/04/21

Wonderful time out on the water, Capt. Andrew was wonderful as well as his crew, they were fabulous!! Would definately go again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI