This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaii Nautical Afternoon Whale Watch Cruise along Scenic Oahu West Coast

Overall Rating

4.804.80 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Whaleless Whale Watch

Reviewed by: Karen R., 2018/03/25

Unfortunately we didn’t see any whales on the cruise (the same cruise the day before saw 8 we heard from another passenger), but they gave us a voucher to return because they guarantee you will see whales. We found the crew to be fun and friendly. We appreciated the drinks and snacks. My kids and I have been boating a lot so the rough seas and rainy weather didn’t bother us, but several passengers were sick. A day on the ocean with beautiful island views, regardless of rain, is still better than a day at work or school!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Afternoon Whale Watch Cruise

Reviewed by: Ken, 2018/02/25

The whale watch cruise was a great afternoon experience. The catamaran used was in top shape. The tour was not over crowded and the crew took care of everyone's needs. Saw many whales and even some dolphins and sea turtles. Glad the afternoon weather was beautiful which made being out on the open water enjoyable. Definitely do this tour again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Whale Watch Experience

Reviewed by: Colorado Couple, 2018/02/21

Take the tour with this company! We were hoping to see some whales and have a great cruise on the ocean. Our cruise turned out beyond expectations. Not just because we saw lots of whales but Captain Amy and her happy crew had the best attitude. They were knowledgeable, very considerate, and made sure we had fun. Despite the downpour of rain at the very end, even this turned out to be a fun adventure!


  • Can’t Believe I Captured This!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best value for money we ever spent on an excursion

Reviewed by: Bart&Roxy, 2017/12/23

Excellent team, equipment and service. We booked the tour with whale watch guarantee very early in the season, we did not see whales our first 2 times, but we never had to ask for the voucher to go again and it was very easy to rebook for another day and time. We had an amazing exoerience seeing the whales on our 3rd trip. On trip one and two the team also made sure we had a good time by serving great cocktails.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Jim, 2017/02/20

The staff was great - very nice and knowledgeable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories