HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Excellent!

Reviewed by: Krystin B, 2017/09/16

Was so easy to purchase this as a wedding gift. What a great idea to give for someone that is going to Hawaii on their honeymoon!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Gift certificate

Reviewed by: Jean, 2015/12/07

Couldn't figure out how to order online, so had to call. Very friendly. Gave order... Certificate was to have 2 names, but only one name appeared. Disappointed with that, but otherwise ok

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

gift certificate

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2013/01/21

got this gift certificate for my niece and her husband who were both just stationed at wheeler airfield on oahu. they both just graduated from flight school and became blackhawk helicopter pilots and thought this gift certificate would be a great gift for the both of them to use on their off time to have some fun-they both worked so very hard and this way they can choose any activity they prefer, from dining to some big adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waipio Valley Ride

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/09/03

We almost cancelled due to rain and the height of the river. We are glad we stuck with it!. The guides were fun and knowledgeable, the horses had great personalities, and the scenery was fantastic. A great family trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thanks!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/18

Thanks for making my life a bit easier Hawaii Activities! I am quite possibly the WORST gift giver in the universe! I never seem to quite "get it right!" when picking presents....and so when my daughter's college graduation came up, and I knew she was celebrating with a trip to Oahu....I asked for HELP...and my husband found this gift certificate option on the site.

Well...my daughter LOVES anytime she gets to call the shots! And so this gift was a WINNER! thanks Hawaii Activities!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Gift Idea!!!!

Reviewed by: Kari Schultz, 2011/06/01

My son and his wife went to Hawaii for their honeymoon and rather than giving them another gravy boat, I wanted to give them something that they would really enjoy. This Gift Certificate was PERFECT! They were able to choose the tours that they wanted to do, when they wanted to do it.

I was a bit confused at first about choosing the dates, but the nice staff at Hawaiiactivities let me know that I could just choose any date. They sent me an email and I just printed it up and handed it off to them. PERFECT! Thank you for a great idea!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI