Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Music (from Lahaina Harbor)

great food lovely cruise spoilt by poor seating

Reviewed by: sandancerkath, 2017/07/23

Have used pacific whale foundation in past for sunset cruises but decided to try this company for a change. We had steak menu which was delicious apart from the fact that no choice was given on how you prefered the steak cooked. Only first drink served at table other drinks were served at bar. The tables and seats were packed in close and the chairs bolted to floor. It was really difficult to get in and out of chairs to go to bar. Overall staff were pleasant and entertainment ok but if we were to choose a dinner cruise again it would not be on the princess. Sorry guys but I know we were on the ocean but we ain't sardines


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise Dinner

Reviewed by: Pittsburghers, 2017/07/14

Good food, friendly staff, fantastic views and entertaining music.... drinks and dance were an added plus. Last minute booking worked out very well. Book early to ensure a shittle space... We drove and enjoyed quaint town shops before and after cruise... we'd do it again!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Jaron , 2017/05/14

The dinner cruise was really fun and relaxing. As soon as you get on you have drinks available and the staff are really nice. The food selection was okay, nothing too spectacular. The drinks were okay as well. We got a Mai tai when we left the port and we also were given 2 more drinks throughout the cruise. It was a beautiful cruise and the sunset was gorgeous.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Cade, 2017/05/08

This was a great way to wind down our vacation trip to Maui. Very relaxing and the crew were great.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you, Cade, for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoy the Dinner Cruise, and hope to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good sunset

Reviewed by: Ginny, 2017/05/01

This was a good sunset cruise. The food was decent. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/04/17

It was a great cruise. We both enjoyed the meal and the music was phenomenal. We met another couple we were sitting with and had a great conversation. We definitely recommend this dinner cruise to anyone who visits Maui!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princess cruise family night

Reviewed by: Juli Reyes, 2017/03/25

What a delight!! So much fun! Kicked myself for never doing before but will definitely do again!!


  • Beautiful time with lovely family

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good for couples but not solo Traveler's

Reviewed by: Vanessa , 2017/03/16

We were a group of 6 2 couples and 2 friends. It was very nice and great for us couples but the friends felt a little left out since the music was very lovey dovey. But other than that the food was good and we got a whale show!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Mike, 2017/03/07

Friendly crew and beautiful scenery. Will definitely do again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Suzan, 2017/02/23

We are a family of 5 adults and this was our first sunset dinner cruise and it exceeded all our expectations. Everything about the event was exceptional starting by the pickup at our hotel ,the check-in process,the photos,the reserved seating,the drinks,the food and the food servers. We were entertained by the singer/guitar player throughout which was very pleasant. The weather was perfect and we were thrilled when a humpback whale and her baby were breeching within our view. We are looking forward to a whale watching cruise on the Maui Princess in a few days as part of the special package deal. We highly recommend the Maui Princess.


  • The whale during our dinner cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI