Extended Horizons Certified Scuba Diving Boat Tour (from Lahaina)

Overall Rating

4.574.57 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Was decent

Reviewed by: Donald & Amanda, 2014/08/26

Hurricane just came in so its hard to give a true review since the water was murky so nothing the company could control. People were nice and knew a lot of information. We had fun

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent experience!

Reviewed by: aram, 2014/04/20

It was my first time to try scuba and i was very scared at the beginning. I don't even know how to swim and have never tried even snorkeling before and i really freaked out to be in the water. But my instructor Keith was very patient and kind to help me diving and i finally was able to have such a awesome experience down the water.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fun time

Reviewed by: Tom and Marcia, 2012/07/30

We had a fun time scuba diving. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The only thing we didn't like, and weren't expecting, was having to suit up with all the equipment and then walk from the parking lot to the water. It was very heavy!!! You need to have a strong back!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic time!

Reviewed by: Heidi, 2010/04/24

The crew was wonderful and the dives were great! They took excellent care of us and were very knowledgable! I would highly recemmend them!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Annalyn, 2008/11/02

Completely took care of me from A-Z. Best scuba experience I have ever had on Maui or ANYWHERE

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Extended Horizons

Reviewed by: Eric, 2008/06/20

The dive trip was awesome! Dove the Carthaginian wreck and got the added bonus on seeing a submarine while down there. The staff was great and very informative. Maren did an excellent job of leading and showing us many different things while down there. Thanks guys!











Rating:
Attended as:Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a great experience

Reviewed by: Becki, 2008/04/09

Thank you Extended Horizions for a great dive experience. I give an extra thank you to Victoria, she is a great dive master not to mention a wonderful photographer.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI