Pacific Whale Foundation - Maui Whale Watching Cruise from Maalaea [Dec - Mar] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Pacific Whale Foundation - Maui Whale Watching Cruise from Maalaea [Dec - Mar]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

An lovely experience.

Reviewed by: Charlene, 2022/02/05

The activity was worth our time and money. We saw whales and the naturalists on board were excellent sources of information.. We loved hearing whale song!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale jumper

Reviewed by: David F, 2021/03/27

We have seen whales before but we have never seen them jump. Our wish came true. This was the end of the season and the captain and staff did a good job and put us on the whales. The narrator and naturalist did a great job.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day for

Reviewed by: Cheryl Tabaco, 2021/03/12

We had a great time aboard Pacific Whale Foundation Whale Watch Cruise. The crew was very friendly and knowledgeable.. the boat was clean, and crew wiped down common areas during the cruise. We all wore masks and social distanced.. I felt comfortable and completely safe. Our Naturalist was friendly and answered all our questions. We saw mothers and babies and some with an escort. We had a wonderful day, the sun was shining and weather was beautiful. I would highly recommend this activity. Making the reservation was an easy process too.Thank you, Hawaii Activities and Pacific Whale Foundation for a memorable day!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great job! We were able to see multiple whales

Reviewed by: Tracy B, 2020/12/05

We had a great time. This was our first whale watching tour and we saw multiple whales . I recommend this to anyone. Great Job

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing tour

Reviewed by: Jordan, 2020/03/08

Saw a ton of whales and breaches. Also, great service and food and drinks on board. Perfect booking would do again if I go back to Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale watching

Reviewed by: Nicole , 2020/01/19

Absolutely wonderful whale watching tour!! The staff was knowledgeable and kind!! The boat was mellow and perfect! I had a great tine!! Thank you so much

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories