PacWhale Eco-Adventures Lahaina Whale Watch Tour - Whale Guaranteed [Dec - Apr] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

PacWhale Eco-Adventures Lahaina Whale Watch Tour - Whale Guaranteed [Dec - Apr]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Such a beautiful experience!

Reviewed by: Krin Marie, 2022/03/04

I learned so much, the Captain and Crew were very knowledgeable and their love for the whales was contagious. We even got to hear the male whales singing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do activity especially if you have kids!!!

Reviewed by: Doc, 2022/01/14

Amazing fun activity with kids for 2 to 3 hours. Make sure to have a hat, sunscreen and snacks for kiddos!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience ever!!

Reviewed by: Anna, 2021/03/31

OMG!! We had the best day ever! 2 different whales got very close to our boat, played in front of us and showed a very nice game to us!!
The personnel was very friendly and polite and asked all questions and gave us information about whales!

I’m very happy I chose them!!
Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous

Reviewed by: Tiffany, 2021/03/14

Best time ever. Wonderful trip. Highly recommend. Knowledgeable staff. Saw so many whales.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful whale watching experience!

Reviewed by: Cali Family, 2020/12/16

We had a great time, learned a lot about whales and the Hawaiian Islands. we saw quite a few whale tails and heard them singing under water!!

  • beautiful views!

  • crew member teaching us about whales!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories