Maui Whale Watching Tour from Lahaina with Whale Sighting Guarantee [Dec - Apr] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maui Whale Watching Tour from Lahaina with Whale Sighting Guarantee [Dec - Apr]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Such a beautiful experience!

Reviewed by: Krin Marie, 2022/03/04

I learned so much, the Captain and Crew were very knowledgeable and their love for the whales was contagious. We even got to hear the male whales singing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do activity especially if you have kids!!!

Reviewed by: Doc, 2022/01/14

Amazing fun activity with kids for 2 to 3 hours. Make sure to have a hat, sunscreen and snacks for kiddos!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience ever!!

Reviewed by: Anna, 2021/03/31

OMG!! We had the best day ever! 2 different whales got very close to our boat, played in front of us and showed a very nice game to us!!
The personnel was very friendly and polite and asked all questions and gave us information about whales!

I’m very happy I chose them!!
Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous

Reviewed by: Tiffany, 2021/03/14

Best time ever. Wonderful trip. Highly recommend. Knowledgeable staff. Saw so many whales.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful whale watching experience!

Reviewed by: Cali Family, 2020/12/16

We had a great time, learned a lot about whales and the Hawaiian Islands. we saw quite a few whale tails and heard them singing under water!!

  • beautiful views!

  • crew member teaching us about whales!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories