Calypso Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise & Island Music from Maalaea Harbor reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Calypso Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise & Island Music from Maalaea Harbor

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Better than expected!

Reviewed by: Diane and Ian, 2021/10/07

My husband and I were both very pleased with the Calypso Sunset Cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Cady Johnson , 2021/10/02

We had such a great time! The slide at the end was a fun surprise. We saw so many bright and colorful fish too. It served as a great memory for us. The crew was really hospitable and cool too. Everyone was really laid back yet took the right precautions to make sure everyone was safe. Such a great Maui experience. We highly recommend!

  • It was such a fun day and we saw so many cool fish. The slide at the end was a fun surprise! It was a great memory for us and the crew was very hospitable and cool. 10/10 Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience!!!!!

Reviewed by: R & K, 2021/09/26

I would recommend Calypso Sunset Dinner Cruise to everyone!! We are definitely doing this again when we return for another Hawaii vacation. Everyone was super nice and friendly! They truly cared to make your experience a memorable. They also offered to take really nice pictures of the sunset....and those are the memories we can take back with us and cherish!

Thank you Calypso and all crew members for a great experience!!!!

RK

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Anniversary Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: MEF, 2021/07/11

We wanted to do something special for our 41st anniversary, and this sunset dinner cruise met all of our expectations! The boat was very comfortable, you had a choice of sitting inside or outside. We ate inside and once we finished eating we moved outside to watch the sunset. The sunset that night was absolutely amazing and was definitely the highlight, the sky looked like it was on fire, with pink and orange Hugh's. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everyone was taking care of. Definitely include this on your next trip to Maui...I don't think you will be disappointed.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Everything was great!

Reviewed by: First timers , 2021/07/10

Our first trip to Maui and we chose our first activity to be this dinner cruise. From the moment we boarded the captain and crew were attentive and helpful. Everyone was smiling and enjoying themselves! We saw dolphins playing and the sunset was the most beautiful I’ve ever seen! We will definitely do this cruise again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]