Ocean Spirit Maui Lahaina Sunset Sail with Cocktail & Appetizers [Open Now] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Ocean Spirit Maui Lahaina Sunset Sail with Cocktail & Appetizers [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

What a beautiful evening!!!!

Reviewed by: Saliha lorenz, 2021/07/14

Excellent staff!!! I mean it, what a cool people to sail with they really took care of us, beautifulllll boat and excellent snacks…. More than what I expected. Was able to make wonderful memories for my honey moon. Thank you for your excellent service!! I would highly recommend more than anything.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice, short cruise with friendly crew

Reviewed by: RobStl, 2021/07/11

This is a nice 2-hour sunset cruise. The crew was very friendly and professional while being fun. The appetizers were a little fancy but just ok-tasting. The drinks, too, were ok. There was also live music by a singer who played an instrument. He was pretty good.

Based on our experience, this cruise is suitable for anyone, including for families and couples. We had a mix of both. Everyone had their own seat but we could move about as we wanted during the cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely Time

Reviewed by: Liz , 2021/07/06

We had a really nice time. The staff was helpful and friendly and overall, we would give it a good review. The musician was awesome and fun and added to the experience, for sure. The food and drinks were just so-so but we still had a good time. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Enjoyable/Excellent Crew

Reviewed by: Bill, 2020/03/02

We thoroughly enjoyed our sunset cocktail cruise. The staff on board was very accommodating. They aimed to please and they couldn’t have been more helpful. We would certainly recommend this cruise for those looking for a pleasant two hours of sailing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding

Reviewed by: Ann M Marion, 2019/11/17

It was a great experience. First time on a sailboat ⛵️. Loved every aspect of the trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]