Pacific Whale Foundation Lanai Snorkel & Dolphin Watch Cruise [Open Now] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Pacific Whale Foundation Lanai Snorkel & Dolphin Watch Cruise [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.80 4.80 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Good tour, awesome crew, unlucky with turtles and dolphins

Reviewed by: Chau, 2021/07/31

We were hoping there would be a couple of stops to increase chances of seeing the turtles and dolphins… other than that, great experience, lovely reef with schools of colorful fish, and the crew is fantastic…

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a blast

Reviewed by: RnP, 2021/07/28

Fiancé and I had a lot of fun, there were plenty of fish to see (some of them swam right up to us), and the crew was great. We definitely recommend this.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: PJJ, 2021/06/14

This is such a nice way to spend the day. Snorkeling is the best. Dolphins are so great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time snorkelers and it was more than we imagined!

Reviewed by: Tara Grau, 2021/06/05

Highly recommend this tour to first timers! First visit to Hawaii and very happy we booked this excursion.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best snorkeling experience in Maui

Reviewed by: Marce, 2019/08/30

This was an experience of a lifetime. The food was good. The crew was awesome and the spot to snorkel was fabulous. I think best of all this supports a good cause which was the tipped me going with them. On the way back they gave us a bonus looking at another dolphin pod prior to docking.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]