Maui Premium Dinner Sunset Cruise with Cocktails from Lahaina reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maui Premium Dinner Sunset Cruise with Cocktails from Lahaina

Overall Rating

4.88 4.88 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews
Post a review

Magical experience

Reviewed by: Ben, 2022/07/12

Took my wife here for our Honeymoon / her Birthday and it was one of our favorite experiences on the Islands. Food was great, nice drinks and great views. Highy recommend going on this Sunset Dinner Cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Do this

Reviewed by: Susan, 2022/06/09

Staff was awesome. Food great. Sunset phenomenal. I highly recommend this cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding

Reviewed by: Subir , 2022/05/27

Top dinner cruise with professional approach tasty food and drinks with smiling service
Exceptional sitting for couples with privacy
Keep up the good work

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family dinner

Reviewed by: Daniel N, 2022/05/09

Sunset cruise was amazing. Friendly staff and service was great. The sunset has a beautiful scenery with great seating arrangements you can really see a lot. The steak tasted great as well.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful evening!!

Reviewed by: Jess D, 2022/04/22

Great experience. Food was great, views fantastic, staff awesome. It wad a perfect evening.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great experience

Reviewed by: Jane, 2022/02/21

The crew was super efficient and friendly. We were seated at a socially distanced table and served cocktails as soon as we left the harbor. The vegetarian meal was creative and delicious and better than some restaurant meals we've had. The skipper made sure we saw some whales who were especially active. All in all, a great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise was excellent!

Reviewed by: Keith & Mandie, 2021/11/15

Beautiful views, good food and very friendly staff. We really enjoyed ourselves.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend! Great food, strong drinks!

Reviewed by: Nick, 2021/10/04

I'd highly recommend this cruise. Calm, laid back environment with amazing food!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great dinner

Reviewed by: A.wallace, 2021/09/29

Food was excellent and service was right on point. Cruise was very relaxing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience.

Reviewed by: Lucy, 2021/08/24

Everything was amazing. Thank you to entire crew and specially to our server Meg.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The service was excellent thanks

Reviewed by: Thomas , 2021/08/15

Thanks for the patience to share with us and now we are doing great love

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely Cruise and staff. , small dinner serving

Reviewed by: Nikki Contini, 2021/07/29

We really enjoyed our experience with Pacific Whale Foundation- we went on a snorkel cruise a couple of days prior to dinner cruise and had a blast. Solid staff with lots of Passion and knowledge about the oceans and specifically Maui.
The Dinner cruise was nice but we were all fairly disappointed in the food servings and 3 of our steaks were basically blood rare and we ordered them MR. it was too late to get them back on the grill. first course was a delicious good size at artichoke spinach dip. Or something close to that. It’s was tasty and plentiful but just a few pieces of bread for the whole thing and there was so much dip and no seconds on bread !? Kind of ridiculous, especially for the price of the dinner. The salad of mixed greens and some veggies was served with very tasty dressing … sure would have been nice to have some bread with that .. then came our entrees … so small ! A petit steak and one piece of chicken or a few prawns … small portions of protein then this outrageous amount of carrots. And a scoop of purple sweet pot mash which was tasty too. Drinks were okay- not great. Very sugary. … Mai tais , margaritas or wine were some of the choices.
Brownies for dessert were delish !
It was beautiful to cruise Lahaina area and eat on the water. Just wish the food was more plentiful - it’s really felt skimpy with all those carrots … just seemed like they were cutting corners. We ate when we got home. That should tell you something.
The staff wonderful , sweet, nice energy.

  • Cousins !

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Jacob, 2021/07/18

Our experience couldn’t be any better. Thank you!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2021/07/15

Ride was very relaxing. Food was good - we had steak and chicken. Drinks were good, too. Staff was very friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The meal was amazing.

Reviewed by: Pat, 2021/05/21

The meal was amazing. Not to take away from the staff and the views, however the meal was one of the best we had while on the island.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great food and service, but were on the wrong side of ship to see sunset!

Reviewed by: KKS, 2021/01/08

Very knowledgeable staff and super friendly. Good adherance to the COVID protocols. Food was delicious and better than we expected. The only bummer was we were sitting on the wrong side of the ship to watch the sunset:(

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: PJJ, 2020/12/24

We had a truly beautiful time during this crazy pandemic. Social distancing was done well. Dinner was yummy!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories