Kaanapali Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar - Sea Maui Catamaran reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kaanapali Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar - Sea Maui Catamaran

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

What a great way to spend a evening in Maui.

Reviewed by: Fred, 2022/11/19

What a great way to spend our last night in Maui! The crew on this fantastic catamaran made sure our drinks were full and we were happy. Dinner was awesome considering we were cruising the waters between Maui and Molokai. Would recommend this experience to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/11/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time with the Captain and Crew.

Reviewed by: CountBPW, 2022/11/14

Boat was great and comfortable, Crew was fun and helpful, and the Captain was Great. My wife and friends loved the time sailing and cool music.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great evening.

Reviewed by: Shirley H, 2022/05/21

The staff was outstanding and very friendly. They took time to make sure everyone was well taken care of. The food was fantastic and plentiful. I highly recommend this cruise.

  • Great way to celebrate our anniversary.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran cruise

Reviewed by: Gina A, 2022/04/29

Overall the sunset cruise was a good experience. Really awesome staff. Open bar was pretty fun and they always try to keep your drink full. Food was average and was still a little hungry after. Breath taking sunset though. It was also a sand dock so we had to walk through the water to get on the boat. That was not advertised. Wading in water up to knees. Older folks might struggle. My client was also in slacks which was not ideal if we knew that going in but I as ok.
Walking through the water wasn’t bad if you knew that it was coming It would have been great to be advised to dress in shorts and flip-flops.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great cruise with an awesome crew on an amazing boat!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/08/12

I cant wait to go back! The new boat is beautiful and rides so incredibly smooth. The crew is what sets Sea Maui apart from the other guys. Throughout the cruise they were attentive and entertaining, treating everyone on board like long time friends. I was having such a good time on the cruise that I had forgotten dinner was included until they announced the buffet was ready! Great food and drinks with the best crew in Maui! Couldn't ask for more!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories